Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.52 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Momed
  • May 9, 2018

Lots of compliments. Totally worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prios
  • July 5, 2019

The dress fits my daughter beautifully! She will be a glowing girl!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dindoutiors
  • Sept. 2, 2018

SUPER fast shipping! I felt like I ordered it and three days later it was here!!! These dresses are SO comfortable, and can flatter every body type because you can pick how you wear it. My bridal party is wearing the short version in the color and they are so happy with them!! This is my third time back to this shop and probably not my last!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualmitill
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Great dress. Had so much fun trying out different styles! I got this for a friends wedding and it was perfect. The good; shipping was fast, nice fabric, color matched the photos, dress was comfortable to wear and was good value for money, plus the seller threw in a free bandeau as a gift. Shipping was nearly as expensive as the dress, styling options are limited if like me you wanted to have the back covered and not all styles will stay in place. Overall the dress is far more successful with the use of pins, tape and friends to help out with more elaborate styles.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hictoundile
  • Oct. 30, 2018

This dress is perfect! The color is beautiful, and material is great and flowy. It arrived very quickly. I was worried how it would look, and must admit I was skeptical thinking yeah right one size fits all. I'm just 8 weeks postpartum with my second child, and very self conscious about my weight as I'm no where back to my pre pregnancy size. I felt beautiful in this dress! I love the versatility. I would recommend this dress to anyone! Where was this dress for my bridesmaids 7 years ago??? Can't wait to wear as a bridesmaid in my best friends wedding this October! Love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miltary
  • Oct. 16, 2018

As a tall, curvy woman, after having an emotional day of not finding a bridesmaid's dress and being-- at best--completely ignored by all sales associates or-- at worst-- stared at like a hawk and given the stink-eye as if I was going to steal something, I was so relieved to find this dress on MillyBridal and see how beautiful it looked on all women. They are so comfortable, elegant, and the greek goddess look is stunning on every body type.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Venting
  • Nov. 28, 2018

LOVE these dresses! Bought them for my bridesmaids who are excited about the comfort and ability to customize. Fabric is of great quality and heavy for the price. All cut ends are raw BUT don't be alarmed they do not look tattered and do not fray. MillyBridal top is a must. I am very impressed by the quality and would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shetua
  • Nov. 1, 2018

My cousin and I each purchased the floor length version of this dress for our cousins wedding. We had searched and searched for something comfortable, affortable, not too trendy or "young" looking and had no luck. We are both working moms and have limited time to get out to a phyical store so we just kept sending ideas for each other back and forth until i stumbled upon this convertable dress. To say we LOVED them is an understatement. It is THE MOST comfortable dress I've ever worn, and the fabric was the perfect weight. It held up well to a full night of dancing We got many compliments. I can't wait to wear it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingst
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I love this dress! We ordered them as bridesmaid dresses - we are all different sizes and it fit us all wonderfully! Its comfortable and pretty. Would definately recommend. The back is low or backless depending on how you wrap it so the bandeau is a plus to have if you want to wear a bra or just want more coverage. Love.it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vater
  • Sept. 23, 2018

We ordered one dress a few months ago so all the bridesmaids could test it out. RAVE REVIEWS from all 5 of them! ALL FIVE! we ordered the rest of the girl's dresses AND an extra one for me! Quality is top notch! The included bandeau might be a bit tight for very busty girls. Will probably order another one for myself at a later date! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline