Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Sitherens
  • Aug. 22, 2018

I bought this dress for my civil wedding ceremony. Overall a gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whastood
  • April 5, 2019

True to size, fits perfect. The dress looks beautiful, elegant. It's just perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youncesomed
  • Sept. 14, 2018

Let me just say that I am a very picky customer. I have been looking for forever for the perfect dress to wear as the maid of honor not only did this come in the perfect color came perfectly sized and with a little extra. I relied heavily on the comments before buying and honestly the negative comments could have been avoided if they had read all of the instructions. 100% satisfied with the seller and the product. Paige

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alon
  • Nov. 16, 2018

One word : Gorgeous!!! The dresses are soft, comfy, perfect length to allow hemming, and they all match! Endless style possibilities is awesome, and my bridesmaids all have a dress that fits their different shapes well! The dresses even came with a handwritten note, and some free bandeau's. I would highly highly recommend this shop and their products - absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olithad
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I am in love with this dress! Perfect for our wedding in Santorini and such a great choice as a bridesmaids dress. So affordable and gorgeous. The weight of the dress is really nice and feels very secure on. MillyBridal was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swuzzin
  • Oct. 12, 2018

This is a great dress, at a great price point! The fabric feels nice, although as cautioned in the listing, is on the thinner side so I would recommend you purchase/wear a slip underneath. You'll also definitely need to wear flesh toned under garments. As long as you're aware of this, it's no problem! The dress drapea beautifully and I am very happy with it. Quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thency
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the purchase. Super fast with communication, better pricing and better quality material than the same-like dresses on amazon, super fast shipping and came with some sweet little goodies. THIS DRESS WAS IT! All the bridesmaids are thrilled that they can wear their dress whichever way they like! Thank you so much for making this process so easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parsomen
  • July 31, 2018

The 2 dresses bought were absolutely beautiful. The quality of the product swere wonderful. There was only one issue,and not really a problem, and that was the dresses were heavier than expected.Overall there were no real problems.Thanks for offering a truly great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whomed
  • June 10, 2018

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lingovensids
  • June 25, 2018

I had doubts when i ordered - worried about the quality - how wrong i was!! more than pleased have now e mailed around the office recommending the site, looks fabulous on i had a standard fit. Really superb thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline