Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Famembady
  • Aug. 14, 2018

This dress is absolutely breath taking! It's a great material and is a pretty thick heavy dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Launt
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I'm planning on wearing this to my wedding... it's super cute! This dress is so heavenly!! I can see why many choose this as their bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surnitim
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Using these as my bridesmaid dresses! They are ABSOLUTELY beautiful! So impressed! The fabric is heavy and flowing, good quality, the dress is a dress with long attached fabric strands so you can tie and cut it however you want. Color is exactly as pictured! Ordered all my bridesmaids dresses in one batch as another comment recommended so they all came out the same color. Ordered with the bandeau because the chest portion is slightly see-through.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aidonithith
  • Sept. 24, 2018

Great quality and I like the heavy fabric! It's exactly what was described on MillyBridal! I originally ordered one to see if I wanted them for my bridesmaids, but decided to go with another dress when I took about half an hour watching YouTube just to figure out the different ways to wear it. That's just the nature of an infinity dress though, not related to the seller. Thanks!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whathou
  • Oct. 22, 2018

Really cute! Bought it as a bridesmaid dress - nice rich color, shipped really quickly, and the fabric is great. It drapes nicely, and isn't see-through. I got tons of compliments and people asking where I bought it, and two safety pins were enough to keep it in place for hours of dancing. Can't wait to wear it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posseptiche
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Ordered these dresses on recommendation from a colleague who wore one as a bridesmaid. So glad I ordered these as the quality is good and the communication was excellent. Took a bit longer to arrive due to uk customs holding onto them for over a week! But worth the wait. I know my bridesmaids will love them - these are going to be great for them as they are all very different body shapes and I was worrying over their dresses! This is the perfect solution.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eastiond
  • July 19, 2018

I got so many compliments on this dress! It worked out perfect! I actually wore it cris cross in front and like the picture in the back. So comfy! It was exactly the color on the website. I also ordered the short version. It stayed in place well. I am 5'6?? and 150lbs and it fit great! Thank you! If you're debating on buying this dress, it's definitely worth the money! It also has so many options for different body types.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mamed
  • Aug. 24, 2018

Love it!! This dress was stunning. It fit perfectly. The fabric was so elegant and I felt I got much more of a dress than what I paid.. I would recommend this website to everyone, they do a great job. Thanks you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weepatien
  • July 1, 2018

This dress was AMAZING! I got so many compliments - no one believed that I had ordered it online. Material was great quality - and the work on it was just beautiful. thanks again this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morelesucity
  • July 27, 2018

I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids for my wedding and it is beautifully made. The shipping was a little bit slow as i paid for expedited shipping and still took a little over a week to arrive. But so beautifully made and such an excellent price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline