Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Theary
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I ordered one of these dresses to see the color and different styles as I am considering it for my bridesmaids. The purchase process and very easy and me and some of my girls had fun trying different styles via YouTube videos. The dress itself I was pleasantly surprised to see the weight of it hangs perfectly and the material is VERY comfortable and I felt secure and comfortable in it for my wedding. I'm going to have a few other bridesmaids try it on and see what they think and then we can order the dress longer or shorter depending on their preferences. This is great dress for the price and I think one that can definitely be worn again without looking like a bridesmaid dress! I have a variety of different body types in my wedding party and am happy I've found something that can flatter all of them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doind
  • Sept. 1, 2018

This dress was absolutely amazing! The material is good quality and NOT see through at all. My bridesmaids will not need to wear a slip underneath and I'm absolutely enthusiastic about the limitless style options. Thank you for a superior product at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilicaut
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Dress arrived exactly as expected. I wrote the team the night I ordered after noticing they're located in NYC to see if it was possible to pick up instead, since receiving packages in NYC is sometimes a hassle. I was completely understanding that the answer could've been a ??no??, however I didn't appreciate that I didn't get a response until after the package was shipped out. The packaged was shipped almost a week later so it made me feel like the delay was strategic and that they just didn't want to respond until after it was shipped. Not cool. In the end she was friendly and I received the item I needed and expected so I'm still giving 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distriong
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I have never been happier with a dress! Bought for a wedding, but would wear often. Love the many ways you can change the top. Fast shipping, arrived just in time. The fabric feels awesome. Just wish the band I purchased was a bit bigger. It is too small,bunches up and shows my back. I wear it to avoid that but I will figure it out. Great overall I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occes
  • Sept. 16, 2018

These people went above and beyond for getting this dress to me in time for the opening night of my art gallery. They had it overnighted to me the day after I messaged them so I would have it in time for my show! The dress is incredible and I loved how flowy and comfortable it is!! I will definitely be buying from them again in the future!! Thanks you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winciaten
  • Nov. 3, 2018

To be honest, I'm not a big fan of this dress. Reason being that it simply comes down to my personal taste in fashion. Pros to the dress include the soft, lightweight fabric is super comfy and you can wrap it up in different ways to get more use out of it. It's also really long which I love. I am giving this shop 5 stars because of their great communication with their customers and extremely fast delivery times. I'd definitely order from them again if need be. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itakfule
  • July 20, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is exactly as described. Very good material so I would definitely suggest Pleased with the purchase and it was accurate to the description :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vess
  • July 9, 2018

Thank you so much for the beautiful dresses! I'm very impressed with the quality of the dress. The price was great, too! and the dress came well packaged, and in GREAT shape! the material is nice and it fit me perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ality
  • Aug. 23, 2018

This dress is beautiful, top quality ! we had it custom made for a wedding and it was better than i had expected. first time I have ordered anything like this online and couldnt be happier. i will certainly purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Replads
  • July 23, 2018

I purchased this dress from you. Under the help of their customer service staff, I got my accurate size. The fact is that they are very professional and the dress fits me just like a glove. Recommend you to more people!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline