Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Sonis
  • Sept. 1, 2018

These dresses will be perfect for my bridesmaids! The color is definitely different in person. It is brighter and not such a deep burgundy, but still very beautiful! It was in my hands 26 days after I purchased it. All of my girls said they got theirs insanely quickly as well. The material is very stretchy and flattering on many figures. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winfievanded
  • Sept. 22, 2018

Super fast shipping! The dresses are absolutely lovely. On top of a great product, the service was fantastic. I ended up having to return one dress and order a custom dress. Absolutely no problems with refunding my money and ordering the new dress. No matter how many times I changed things or made special requests, they were extremely accommodating. They also made a dress for my 3 year old that fit her perfectly! I would recommend this shop to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayet
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Great dresses for a great price. Communication was quick and easy and everything was exactly as described. A lot of reviews have mentioned this but do order a slip with the dresses. This is mentioned in the FAQ of the store, but it is very important as the dresses are for a fact quite sheer, but in a very nice, flowy quality. I would also recommend to get the slip custom made to floorlength as you can see the slip through the dress. Will MillyBridal recommend and would buy again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alren
  • Oct. 22, 2018

Unfortunately the waistband of the dress didn't stay up on my bust, because it was about 1?? thick elastic, but the shipping was super fast and returning the item was easy too. I'll be searching for a convertible dress that doesn't have a seam or elastic in that area - for reference I have a 38?? bust and a small waist, wear medium size shirts and size 8 pants/bottom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatilgincim
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I had been considering buying these dresses for several months. The seller was very quick to respond and answered all of my questions. The dresses arrived in the U.K. quickly, the quality of the material of the dresses and both colours are exactly what I was looking for. All my bridesmaids are happy with them and I can't wait to see what they will look like on my big day! My only less than gleaming comment would be that the MillyBridal are so stretch they aren't very supportive but the infinity multiway straps wrap beautifully so it's not an issue.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tomake
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I like the dress a lot. I'll update with a picture after I get my family pictures taken!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Azzent
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Love the color of the dress & quality of the material. Also, I am working on losing more weight before the wedding in September so the fact that the dress is extremely versatile, I appreciate it a lot & think this is a great bridesmaid dress for anyone! To top it all off, the dress shipped extremely quickly and I got the dress 23 days after I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froad
  • July 27, 2018

I really love this dress but I have no time I need it for less then two weeks. and I ordered the wrong size. thats way I had to cancel my order. I defenitly i will order in a new future. I love you dress and the price. I had a great experience with every thing. I was just me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foldishow
  • June 20, 2018

I have to say that you guys have done a good job. The dresses arrived on time and they are gorgeous! The fabric is of high quality and the dresses are made with fine workmanship. I will come back and order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owend
  • June 7, 2018

I was very pleased with this site and the dress! It even came in a 2 days early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to show off at the wedding party and recommend your website to the guests that day !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline