Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Exur
  • Oct. 29, 2018

The dress is absolutely perfect as a bridesmaids dress! It's so fun to play with the different ways to wear it too. Don't let the amount of fabric for the top scare you, you will be thankful you have it! Shipping time was incredible! 3 of us maids ordered them the same day and received them in a few short days. The MillyBridal is an awesome option that all of us chose to go with! If you're looking for something unique for your girls that is reasonably priced this is a great option! It's very soft and comfortable also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reent
  • Oct. 4, 2018

These dresses were AMAZING! Better quality than any of the other dresses I have had and fit everyone from the size 2 to the size 24 and looked good on us all including one bridesmaid that uses a wheelchair and has trouble finding dresses that work for her. The price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pospot
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Love this dress! I ordered one as a potential bridesmaid dress sample and ended up wearing it to a more formal wedding. I got tons of compliments on my dress! I love that you can give it a million different looks. The dress was SO comfortable and the wraps stayed put despite hours of wine and dancing. Not that my shirt stature should deter anyone from ordering this dress. Color is true to what is shown on the site. Overall would highly recommend! And yes, this is still going to be my bridesmaids' dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crence
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I can not speak highly enough about MillyBridal. I ordered a total of 5 dresses for my bridesmaids, and they are incredible. The material is a nice heavy material, better quality than I expected, and everything has just been perfect. My only problem was my jr bridesmaid who is 13 hit a growth spurt and the dress was a bit short, and I sent an email along with a new order and asked if there was any way to get this sooner since my wedding is quickly approaching and they sent it to me in a matter of days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imsed
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Absolutely fantastic provider and dress - I would purchase from these guys again! I added a note when purchasing that I needed the dress asap, and received this beauty within three weeks. The dress itself was perfect. The material was heavy, and the elastic waist was just the right fit. I'm purchasing a shorter version for everyday wear soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flainse
  • June 27, 2018

I bought this dress because I have so many weddings to go to this year and I'm sick of buying or renting new ones. The dress is great quality and fits really nicely, I didn't even have to get it hemmed as it is the perfect length when I wear it with heels. I've already worn it to two weddings and have gotten many compliments! Very happy with this purchase :) Thank you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishomper
  • July 11, 2018

I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, the delivery took a bit longer than stated but all in all very happy and now i know its good quality i will order the rest of my bridesmaid dresses from the website now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyour
  • July 3, 2018

Ordered 2 of these dresses in sage and im 110% happy,they came in just under 4 weeks just as promised,and look exactly like they do in their picture.Thank-you my bridesmaids are going to look stunning thanks to you!!! x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shiclus
  • June 23, 2018

Purchased the dress for my daughter, she absolutely loves the dress and the material. Pretty good quality! The quality of the material is remarkable, it's really hard to find good quality material when ordering dress online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortak
  • July 15, 2018

I love, love, love this dress! It falls beautifully and is very flattering. good material, very happy with this dress. and I'm so excited to wear it in my friends wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline