Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hishad
  • Aug. 13, 2018

This dress is classy, sexy, and perfect for SO many events! Can be dressed up or dressed down. Love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unterequan
  • April 11, 2019

This dress was the hit of the wedding without over shadowing the bride! Worth every penny and honestly I want to buy in every color, wish it was appropriate to wear everyday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusy
  • Oct. 11, 2018

Arrived INCREDIBLY QUICK and served as the perfect bridesmaid dress. In case anybody is scrolling through reviews wondering about the quality like I was, know that I was VERY impressed and blown away by the quality of this dress and I'm in love with all the infinite ways I can wear it! I'll definitely buy another in the future when needed! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttle
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Really enjoyed this dress! It was a great value, very comfortable. The material was thick and not see through, and the convertible wrap pieces are very long so you have lots of options to play with. If you are fuller in the bust, DEFINITELY order the bandeau. It was a very pretty color and worked out perfect for the varying shade effect the bride was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offard
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Absolutely perfect! I don't think I actually have a photo of myself in it, but if I do I will try to upload it! It was the perfect length and the exact color I needed, and it came literally within 23 days! The bandeau is a MUST for more conservative events and if you're busty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaterninew
  • Aug. 28, 2018

what a superb dress and and made so professionally. They do need to be ordered a size bigger that the chart as they are cut very small and the first one i had to return as it was far too small. The customer support for the return was superb and there was a no quibble response. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifeeminly
  • July 12, 2018

I chose this dress for my bridesmaids. They are as adorable in real life as they are online. My girls and I are so happy with them. They shipped faster than we thought, too. YAY!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thal
  • Sept. 7, 2018

This dress is so pretty and so true to the color in the picture! I had all my bridesmaids order the maxi length dress. The shipping time was right on target! MillyBridal, the shop owner, is wonderful too, and I received a little handwritten note from her in my parcel. Would recommend this shop 100%:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Souble
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about this dress and this shop. First the dress was beautiful and the color was perfect, it is exactly as described. And dealing with MillyBridal was very easy especially considering that I am in Florida and she is in Singapore! I would definitely recommend this shop to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muffe
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Excellent!!!! love love love these dresses. I bought 1 dress to start with - to make sure they look and feel nice. Also to see if they fit my bridesmaids as all 3 of them are different sizes....it looked amazing on all 3 of them. I bought the other 2 dresses and they came pretty quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline