Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Gres
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I love this dress, it fits my curves perfectly. The material is stretchy and fits nicely. Thanks Millybridal UK! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olow
  • Jan. 25, 2019

Definitely worth the money I can't wait for all of us bridesmaids have them all on together!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antleard
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Very nicely made. I ended up shortening the length a little bit but that was my own planning error when sending measurements. Everything fit just right. The material definitely has zero stretch. The package shipped exactly when the shop said it would. It only ended up taking 3 weeks rather than the 4 potentially given. I also did not have to pay any additional duties in the US.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alleat
  • Sept. 24, 2018

MillyBridal was amazing! I ordered my Maid of Honor's dress less than a month before the wedding, and it arrived TWO DAYS before the wedding, and needed ZERO alterations!!! Everything fit my sister like a glove and looked stunning! I would 100% order from MillyBridal again, knowing that her work is quality in the face of a very stressful time crunch!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrainater
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I ordered these outfits for two of my bridesmaids for my wedding. I measured them exactly how they asked and added an inch or so to a few of their measurements because they are young and growing fast and they both fit perfect! Orders came way faster than estimated. The colors are pretty true to color but I also had samples sent so I could see them in person before ordering. Very happy with the purchase and can't wait for them to wear them, they will be so cute!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicis
  • Nov. 7, 2018

OMG the dress is so awesome, comfortable and the colour is the best! I love it. The materials have luxury feeling and look much more expensive. And the dress feeling on your body would be all you wanted. Overall I am very very happy that I've ordered my the dress and top for my wedding from MillyBridal and I can't wait to wear it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phoonew
  • Nov. 16, 2018

MillyBridal was so easy and great to work with. She was very understanding, pleasant, and prompt in communication. The dress are beautiful & high quality! The dresss are incredibly soft and comfortable to wear. I almost wish I was wearing this dress instead of my wedding dress. This gives the beautiful & soft look of a dress without making your hips look huge. I would definitely recommend MillyBridal and her boutique! She's great :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dianow
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Love the dress, beautifully made - the fabric looks so high quality and really soft! Great communication by the seller who contacted me straight away to ask if I required expedited shipping as she had a lot of orders to process before mine. Just be careful with the type of waistband you pick, I ordered the combo flat-elastic : I have a small waist but quite large hips and the elastic part barely stretched enough for my hips- totally my bad though, I should have taken into account my body type!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olesest
  • July 23, 2018

This dress is beautiful! It arrived in a timely manner and was carefully packed. The color is true to website and the fit is good. My daughter will be a beautiful bridesmaid!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famenjusich
  • Aug. 27, 2018

The dress is lovely and fits well the only thing is it is a bit revealing and needs to not be cut quite so low in the front and back as you can see your bra but very good value for the cost

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline