Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Sirstee
  • June 13, 2018

I did not know what to expect, I was skeptical about shopping with them even with the positive review. But overall I am impressed. This dress is really nice, the color is great, quality is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neas
  • July 14, 2018

I was absolutely shocked when I received the dress. It's so nice and perfectly made. I was more than satisfied. And the packaging was perfect, that way the dress arrived in perfect conditions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auntrunt
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Thank you so much, I love this dress! It is beautiful and stunning. I was incredibly impressed with how soon I received it. Thank you MillyBridal, your service impressed me and by far exceeded my exceptions. I highly recommended to all :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natchoughe
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I am so happy with my 5 bridesmaid dresses recently purchased, great quality and my girls will be able to wear them again as they are so versatile. Quick shipping, lovely to deal with. Loved the YouTube clip also showing you the many ways this dress can be worn. One happy customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loguithat
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I received this dress in the amount of time I was told, and am very happy with it! There are so many ways to wear it and it is really soft and comfortable. This may be one of the best bridesmaid dresses I've ever bought. Really glad that there are many ways to wear it so I can decide what looks best with my body shape. I've already recommended this to other people!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bres
  • Sept. 16, 2018

This dress turned out to be even better than I expected - I have ordered one for myself and will be back for more for my bridesmaids. MillyBridal has been fantastic and has provided an excellent service. I highly recommend that you buy your infinity dresses from MillyBridal :O)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didet
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Absolutely love this fabric! It has a nice shine to it so that it fits in easily with a formal or informal wedding. I have bridesmaids from size 4-14 and they all love it! I bought one for myself and to let them try on and offered to let one of them borrow it but they all wanted to buy their own! It's a great dress for an awesome price!! The shipping does take a little while if you're in the US, over a month but that's definitely not the seller's fault, just be aware. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunce
  • Nov. 28, 2018

This is utterly perfect! It fits amazing and it's just the right color for my sister's wedding! I can't wait to wear it on the big day! Highly recommend this seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prictien
  • Oct. 12, 2018

I highly recommend this company if you are looking for a custom dress. The workmanship is excellent and they will change the dress pattern to accommodate you if it's feasible. Great customer service and extremely fast turnaround for a custom dress! Exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline