Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Sonsen
  • July 7, 2018

Love this dress, it's beautiful! I'm planning to wear it as my bridesmaid gown!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtims
  • Aug. 3, 2019

The material is thick, doesn't wrinkle, and it fits me like a GLOVE. It's so comfortable and I look and feel awesome! I got SO many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinge
  • Nov. 26, 2018

There was a problem with my order which MillyBridal swiftly resolved. I sent photographs and MillyBridal responded immediately. She is wonderful to work with and I would happily order from her again. The only downside is that since shipping is from China, it takes a while, but it is well worth the wait. You don't often see sewing of this quality anymore. I am very happy with my new dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wedimee
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I love this top and am wearing it for my wedding. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly. The fabric is luxurious and high quality. I wish the front was a little bit lower of a neck, as is it looks a tiny bit more conservative looking that how I saw it in my brain when I ordered it. However, it is elegant and modest. I am sure it will be beautiful and there's no risk of me showing too much cleavage, etc.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyony
  • Sept. 21, 2018

The dresses are fantastic! I was skeptical about ordering but communication was great, MillyBridal very promptly sent samples of colours and my dresses arrived quite quickly. Would order from here again in a heartbeat! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woulty
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I am seriously blown away by how beautiful these tops are! I was nervous, at first, to order my bridesmaid's tops without seeing them in person, first. But I am SO glad I took the risk, because there is now way I could have found something this high-quality in the states, for the same price. The shop owner is very pleasant and patient, and shipping was surprisingly fast. I would HIGHLY recommend this shop and would buy here again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lated
  • July 18, 2018

I ordered this dress with my measurements. I thought that was great. My dress arrived a few weeks sooner than I expected and it was amazing!! Quality is great, didn't have to have any alterations, I would recommend and even purchase again if I needed a formal dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheas
  • Aug. 4, 2018

The fabric has a great quality and thanks to the bigger peaces I could get a good impression on how the dress would look like. I've had a great feeling during the whole process and I'm now sure that I will order my wedding dress from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agam
  • Nov. 15, 2018

This dress is super comfortable! The material is lightweight but not cheap feeling at all. I'm very excited to play with all the options. I'm wearing it for a wedding and now the hard part is just choosing a style! Got to me in LA in about 3 weeks. I'm 5'6" and its a little long for my taste so I will probably have it hemmed. Otherwise five stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cably
  • Oct. 28, 2018

LOVE the dresses, they are so gorgeous they are perfect! MillyBridal was so lovely and helpful, and very prompt in replying to my questions. And they shipped to Australia so fast - I purchased the dresses on a Monday and received them by Thursday the following week! A wonderful and easy transaction. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline