Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By AliciaMiller
  • Sept. 2, 2019

Color:Steel Grey Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous bridesmaid dresses and came when expected. The color and quality we're exactly what I wanted. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatereping
  • Oct. 12, 2018

MillyBridal and her wonderful team have so outdone themselves once again. MillyBridal was so worried that the wholesaler did not have the colour that I have requested. Well and above her dedication, to which I am very thankful. My dress now completes my overdress that I had purchased previously. Her work is beyond brilliant. Such perfect workmanship and flawless. I will have no hesitation in ordering again and welcome other people to order from MillyBridal, you will definitely not be disappointed. A very dedicated customer. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counwent
  • Nov. 2, 2018

The dress is beautiful and MillyBridal is great to work with - She responds quickly and works to ensure you will be happy with your purchase. I ordered the dress as a rush item and the dress arrived sooner than expected. I wore this dress for an outdoor event and the dress's top layers sometimes picked up in the wind and looked amazing in photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obsing
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My bridesmaids looked beautiful! I highly recommend this item!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mently
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Even more perfect that i had imagined! i will admit i was a difficult customer with having 6 different dresss-each a different color-and one was even maternity. they did a fantastic job not only in commutation during the ordering process but shipping them as well. each dress arrived carefully folded and wrapped individually with a little tag stating the dress specifics. ANYONE ordering from them will be very highly satisfied that i would be willing to bet on! thank you for making my bridesmaids look so perfect for my wedding day. i know ill look back on my pictures years from now and still be 100% in love with the dresss and how flattering they are on all of the girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tragivan
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Oh my goodness this top it's gorgeous! It fit beautifully, I was afraid it wouldn't fit but I sent my measurements and it's so elegant and beautiful. I don't know what I'm more impressed with the top or the customer service, this comoany takes care of their customers! They got back to all my questions promptly. I will say it took a little while to get to me, that being said I was well aware that it would take at least a month. They have it posted on the website and so it came as no surprise, and it is well worth the wait! Thank you thank you thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niedid
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Wonderful product and excellent service! The top is well designed and constructed. The material is very comfortable. Before receiving it, I was concerned about the top being too casual or revealing given the light color, however, when trying it on, this top fits well with an elegant air without any worry about undesired flashing. The shop has been very helpful in sizing concerns as well. A satisfactory purchase indeed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livalwas
  • June 27, 2018

Each of the girls in the bridal party picked a different style of dress but they all had the same color/material. There were a lot of dresses for the bridesmaids to choose from and they all found one they really liked. Everybody looked beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whemand
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I hesitated between ordering this dress in a standard or customised size. I chose to go for a standard size although I had measured myself according to the video (very handy btw!) and found out it would not fit perfectly. I thought it would probably need fixing in places anyway.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prolemare
  • Aug. 15, 2018

I bought this to wear for a friend's wedding. The material is lovely and high quality. The dress took about three weeks to arrive, was a perfect fit, and I received many compliments on it. It is ideal for a wedding and also a great cocktail dress. Simple, elegant, and fun!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline