Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Alose
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I love this dress! It is exactly what I was looking for for my upcoming re-commitment ceremony with my husband. MillyBridal was so perfect in communicating and getting my custom measurements correct. The whole process from ordering to receiving my dress and top took about 1 month -- which was perfect knowing that it was custom. I can't say enough good things about this dress, MillyBridal and her team. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musinare
  • Nov. 17, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing. She turned this top into a custom top. It was very well made. And got perfectly. She made this for me in less than a month. Also, I chose DHL shipping and my package arrived sooner than expected. I purchased a dress from her to go with it as well. I couldn't have asked for anything better. She exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youncle
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I love this dress so much! It came exactly as described and the I LOVE it. However I messed up. I did my measurements myself and the dress came too big! My amazing seamstress friend is fixing it and even she commented on how well made the dress is. I 100% wholeheartedly recommend this shop. My dress shipped fast and she had no trouble with the customization I asked for. If you're on the fence about this dress, order it! But get professionally measured first!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlad
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Bought this dress for a formal photo shoot my husband and I arranged to have during a trip to Ireland for our 5th anniversary. MillyBridal was so patient and helpful with all of my questions; she especially spent a lot of time helping me figure out what color I was looking for. The dress is exactly what I envisioned. The fabric lining is so soft and supple, not like the cheap stuff you usually get on clothes. It falls beautifully. It was really comfortable to wear and I got so many compliments from random strangers. I didn't want to take it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thhosed
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Extremely pleased with the results. I needed some slight adjustments made to the product and refund was made immediately so that I could take care of the adjustments locally rather than having to send product back. Stylish Brides is very accommodating and easy to work with. We have 6 bridesmaids and 5 out of 6 of the products were done perfectly with the 6th only needing slight adjustments. The quality of the material is A+++! Enjoyed doing business with them and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pleatcherge
  • June 8, 2018

I first have to say that MillyBridal is amazing. She helped so much as I was figuring out the color and sizes I needed to get. These will be my bridesmaid's dresses in just 27 days!! Every girl absolutely LOVES the dress and the color and fabric compliments each of their skin tones and body shapes so beautifully. This was major for me because my bridesmaids range from a size 2 to a 22, and their complexions are on either end of the scale, so this is a miracle dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leal
  • June 11, 2018

I ordered this dress for my destination wedding to Las Vegas. This dress is casual enough, but beautiful as well. I work in the wedding industry and so I have seen hundreds of dresses... this one is perfect for the look and the price! If you are having a casual / modern wedding this would be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sylawass
  • Aug. 21, 2018

The dresses looked stunning. I'm so happy with how they turned out, and their quality. I have five bridesmaids and they all fit them really well. We only need to have a few minor adjustments. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hood
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Just bought two of these for my Bridesmaids and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress!! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Platenigh
  • June 9, 2018

I bought four of these dresses and they are lovely! Very minimal alterations need to be done. I am very happy with this dress and would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase it to do so!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline