Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Mayeren
  • Nov. 26, 2018

This dress is beautiful! I bought 6 of the floor length dresses for my bridesmaids and they are just awesome all around. The fabric is nice and light and stretchy. It is also true to color. Shipping was fast. Only took about a week. Excellent price for the quality as well. I also loved that the dress is a one size fits all. That saved me the headache of having to get all the different measurements from my girls. I might buy myself a short dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blarand
  • Sept. 27, 2018

This dress is everything I hoped it would be! I needed a bridesmaid dress for my mom's beach wedding and this is absolutely perfect! I am a size 16 and it fits GREAT. The fabric is not see-through but light weight and flowy, and you can wear it a million different ways. I wanted a dress that I could dress up for the wedding but also dress down and wear again. This dress is so perfect- I want it in every color!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theept
  • Oct. 10, 2018

OMG the dress is GORGEOUS and very well made and I LOVE the color and I love that it is left very long with an unfinished hem leaving room for tailoring to my height. Also, it should be known that the fabric is great quality and not see through or cheap at all. This dress is worth so much more than I paid, what an amazing deal! I will definitely be buying from MillyBridal for my future dress needs. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knothe
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I'm a very happy and satisfied customer, I placed a dress for gift for my daughter . I was especially pleased with my decision as their customer service were very nice people to deal with, the quality of dress I ordered were of very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadmithe
  • Aug. 17, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

very beautiful dress, just like the picture. I love it. The customer services were so helpful and polite. Thank you guys!! I'll add a picture soon. Very very happy with the dress. It took about 4 weeks but worth it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosedeted
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Gorgeous colors and fabric that fits every figure! Shipping was fast and the fabric is stretchy while also being form fitting. It is extremely versatile and much better quality and more affordable than other bridesmaid dresses I've seen

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrsed
  • Sept. 21, 2018

The fabric is stretchy, but somehow form fitting as well. I bought one dress to demo on each of my bridesmaids and it looked flattering on each and every one of them and they all have very different heights and builds. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clinguen
  • Nov. 7, 2018

Great dress! I ordered this for my daughter to wear as a junior bridesmaid in my brother's wedding (the other bridesmaids are wearing the full length version of the dress). It looks great on her & the material is really good quality. I think my daughter will be able to wear this for other events in the future, too! Great purchase, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camently
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Love it even more than I thought I would! The dress material is really great quality. I do recommend getting the bandeau with it. I'm wearing this as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding, but I already know I'll get more use out of it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dustivoling
  • Sept. 25, 2018

I bought this dress because I have so many weddings to go to this year and I'm sick of buying or renting new ones. The dress is great quality and fits really nicely, I didn't even have to get it hemmed as it is the perfect length when I wear it with heels. I've already worn it to two weddings and have gotten many compliments! Very happy with this purchase :) Thank you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline