Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Whinvotat
  • May 5, 2018

Besides running a little large, this dress was amazing and was definitely a favorite for wedding. I love the versatility of this dress and the elegance of it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inving
  • July 28, 2019

I absolutely love the dress & it is stunning & so affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gonchediess
  • Sept. 13, 2019

I absolutely love this dress. It is SO gorgeous, and I am constantly getting compliments on it. I love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By CatClement
  • Sept. 10, 2019

Color:Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved everything about this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hamithen
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I bought this dress for my bridesmaids and it's absolutely gorgeous! The colour is amazing, the fabric feels great and it can be worn in a million different ways. There's no seam so it's easy to alter if it's too long. Love love love it! MillyBridal was a pleasure to deal with. She responded to my questions promptly and was extremely helpful throughout the whole order. I highly recommend ordering from her!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tand
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

first I must take time to say MillyBridal is awsome!!! very helpful..and the dresses are amazing!! I can't wait for my bridesmaid's to wear on my wedding day!! THANK YOU MillyBridal FOR HELPING MY BRIDESMAID'S COMPLETE THEIR LOOK00!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobglen
  • Nov. 14, 2018

These came quickly, the fabric/color looks great, and all of my bridesmaids are really excited to style and wear them! We are easily able to keep them all just at the knee by the girls adjusting the dress top line to be between their natural waist and up higher, depending on height. There were a few thread catches/flaws along the hem, but for this price I shouldn't be shocked. Overall, great buy that I'm happy with.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourock
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Beautiful dress! I love the material and colour and am very much looking forward to wearing it for my sis-in-law's wedding. Seller was very communicative and very helpful, which was especially appreciated during a potential Canada Post strike and a personal emergency on her part. Very warm and kind seller, beautiful dress, and it got to me in great time. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sireate
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I ordered 4 dresses in multiple colors for my bridesmaids. You can tell they are handmade, and they do not have a hem, but it's cut so well it doesn't bother me at all. The fabric is stretchy but doesn't look cheap, and the colors are vibrant. This can be styled in so many ways, and I know that my girls will keep this dress and wear it over and over again. I think this is an insane value for the price and made my wedding planning MUCH easier. Questions were answered by the owner within the hour, and shipping was quick. Could not recommend this more. I will be buying some for myself, for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusholl
  • Nov. 10, 2018

The dress was wonderful! I am a bridesmaid in an upcoming wedding and the idea of an infinity dress is amazing. We can all have similar dresses without being too matchy-matchy. Love it! This item in particular was very well made. The fabric was in no way see through and the matching tube top is a wonderful addition for modesty sake. I had a few concerns with the dress and MillyBridal was able to assist and has some of the best customer service I have encountered in an on-line site. Wonderful all around. I own multiple dresses from this seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline