Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Spreorke
  • Sept. 10, 2018

First time buying online and I am very impressed. The dress looks EXACTLY like it does on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ineaskuld
  • May 24, 2019

This dress is absolutely stunning! I ordered a small and it fit amazing. The color in person is better than the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirtho
  • Nov. 27, 2019

It fits really well and I love the length! Really nice, classy and classic look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Craireir
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Dress arrived in perfect condition! The shade of burgundy is a little brighter than I imagined it would be and the dress is super long and will have to be hemmed but thats not a huge problem. MillyBridal is very easy to contact, she responds quickly and is very cooperative with impatient customers like myself lol. I'm very reluctant when it comes to ordering dress online, especially since this could potentially be my bridesmaids' dresses for my wedding. I ordered one to see if I would like it for my bridesmaids, loved it and I just placed the order for the rest of them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bovestesin
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Bought this dress for my sisters wedding and I absolutely love. I purchased it 5 weeks before the wedding when shopping is 3-4 weeks. I purchased the rush order and matching bandeau as well. MillyBridal was pleasant to work with. Ordered this Wednesday evening and it arrived the following Monday. A week earlier than expected, so it was worth the rush process.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatut
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH!!!WONDERFUL!! WONDERFUL!!! WONDERFUL!!! MillyBridal knew we were under the gun to get the dresses fast because of the short notice. and she got them to us within 10 days!!!!! My daughter says it is the best dress she has ever worn for a wedding. I STRONGLY suggest ordering this dress!!!!! THANK YOU, MillyBridal!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beary
  • Sept. 8, 2018

A very versatile dress. It looked great in all the bridesmaids who wore it, fitting multiple sizes. We all wore it in different styles making each dress uniquely stylish. It was a good price and was easily transportable, not wrinkling much at all though I threw it all over the place. The only problem was that the dress was too long on all of us. This was easily fixed though, and in the end everyone looked fantastic in the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlle
  • Nov. 15, 2018

I purchased two of these dresses one in the "one size fits all" and one "plus size" for my bridesmaids, I can tell you I couldn't have been any happier!!! These dresses are more than amazing in every way. The shipping was just as stated, which I think actually a week sooner. They fit the girls perfect and we're a lot of fun playing with all the different ways. The material was a very elegant classy material that could be dressed up or dressed down. I'm so jealous I plan to order one for myself just because they are so amazing. If anyone is planning to have bridesmaids were the same color dress but need different styles I would recommend these dresses as if they were my own creation!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spiter
  • June 1, 2018

This is hands down my favorite product that I have purchased from MillyBridal. This company is the most professional and the have a quality product that is versatile and makes you want to buy more. MillyBridal is an amazing dress maker and is super accommodating with her customers. If I could give more stars I absolutely would! Will definitely be buying from this company again and again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pantsks
  • June 19, 2018

I just got my dress yesterday, i was worried before i order it coz im not sure if i was gonna like it, but as i receive this dress it was pretty i like it. and the delivery was awesome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline