Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Donsfult
  • July 3, 2018

It fits perfectly to my body type, good style and fabrics, I totally recommend this dress for especial occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loold
  • April 4, 2019

Loved everything about it, I bought it for myself and ended up ordering 5 navy blue ones for my bridesmaids. The material is great. Definitely a great purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattle
  • Nov. 23, 2019

I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it was great! Compliments all night on how it looked on my body! No problems other than that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirat
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I'm sooooo satisfied with my orders! I ordered 6 dresses for my bridesmaids. I am so beyond grateful! MillyBridal was so polite and quick to respond. I'm definitely a very happy and satisfied customer! She also included the bandeau's to my order which I am so grateful for. I'm glad that she keeps her word for it. She told me the expected date of arrival and they came as soon as she had told me that. I'll definitely order from here again! I'm excited to see how all my bridesmaids are going to look!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatera
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I had the best experience with this store! I ordered one to try it out, and loved it! We got Navy, it's dark, but so fun to work with. I just went back and ordered 3 more for my wedding! I even accidentally put the wrong shipping address but MillyBridal was great to work with! We got it all worked out. Looking forward to showing off these affordable and stylish dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thising
  • Nov. 10, 2018

I love these dresses and the shop owner is amazingly responsive and helpful! She is quick to get them cut and shipped. I have received the dresses in a very timely manner. MillyBridal has also been more than willing to help with any issues in color that have arisen. For example, I had ordered a single dress awhile back and then later tried to order three additional dresses of the same color. She worked with me in all ways possible to get it correct. She has been very responsive to any questions. I am very pleased with my experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plithenewark
  • Oct. 28, 2018

The dress is gorgeous and looked great on every single bridesmaid plus the bride's mom! I ordered a test dress and everyone fell in love with it at first sight. For the rest of the order she created a personalized order so we could order altogether and at once. First dress arrived in 3 weeks, haven't gotten the group order yet but will update when the other four dresses arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witerequinge
  • Nov. 10, 2018

This dress is really comfortable and the color is even prettier in person! The length is a little long for me, but better to have a little longer and get it hemmed than it be too short. The processing and shipping was quick. Overall, my experience with thus company has been excellent! I cannot wait to wear this as my bridesmaid dresses for one of my best friend's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loqued
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The fabric is really nice and soft, and the dresses fits so well on everyone!!! Also, the customer service is excellent! I suggest it to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaishime
  • June 29, 2018

We planned our wedding in 4 weeks. I was so nervous about ordering dresses online. I went ahead and ordered 3 dresses with the rush shipping. The dresses came the next week! Just as pictured. Everyone loved these dresses. All the bridesmaids chose to style the dresses differently and all were really cute. Great quality product. We looked other places but these were much cheaper. Seller answers questions quickly and even followed up to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline