Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Youle
  • May 22, 2018

This dress is fire!! Got so many compliments on the fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havager
  • Aug. 13, 2019

Perfect fit! So happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stagaind
  • Sept. 25, 2019

I got this dress for an event to try out for my bridesmaids and loved it! It still looked fabulous. My sister tried it on as well and it looked amazing on her! Would totally recommend :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wating
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I am so very pleased with this purchase. My order came about 2 weeks before I expected it. It was rich and vibrantly, but not too bright. The quality of the material is beyond words especially for the price. I also ordered the regular size dresses for my smaller girls and they looked exactly the same. The quality of the material is sturdy, so it doesn't look cheap and easy to rip. It is comfortable, it flows and it is stretchy so my bridesmaids are all comfortable in it. I can't wait until my wedding day to see how beautiful they look in them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facces
  • Oct. 2, 2018

This dress is an absolute DREAM!!! I got the dress which I was worried would be see-through but it's absolutely perfect! The seller is WONDERFUL to work with and very accommodating. I could not be happier with this purchase, the smooth transaction and the communication from the seller!!! Other sellers on MillyBridal could learn a thing or two from this shop's best-in-class customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natitiong
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Absolutely in love with this dress! It is a little long for me but otherwise it fits perfectly. I chose the dress as my maid of honor dress for my best friend's wedding and when she saw it she LOVED it. Plus it shipped way sooner than we were expecting so we can do some photos together now! We are very pleased. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untwom
  • Oct. 31, 2018

Very versatile dress. I ordered one for myself to see if it would work good as a bridesmaids dress for my wedding. I showed my mother and now she wants one too! The material is thick and you can make it into whatever you desire for any occasion. I ordered the long dress and it will need to be hemmed at the bottom but no other alterations need to be made. This will work perfectly for my bridesmaids with their different shapes and incorporate their personal style when the tops are all tied differently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiford
  • Nov. 15, 2018

The fabric is delightfully buttery and elastic! Beautiful color as well. The shopkeeper was so very gracious in working with me when I had some abnormal requests!! I bought these dresses for my bridesmaids and couldn't resist getting one for me and my mother as well. They're just too much fun! Also they shipped super fast! I am thoroughly impressed. I will definitely refer people to this shop, and even buy here again when I want a different color dress! Fabulous service! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ountrumpas
  • Oct. 19, 2018

This dress is awesome! At first I didn't realize the dress I ordered would be 6-8 weeks out, but I contacted the seller and told her I needed the dress a little earlier and she made it happen for me! When I got the dress I was so excited to try it on. I've had so much fun wrapping it and trying new looks, there are so many possibilities. The fabric is high quality and has a great stretch so it will work well for me being 4 months pregnant. So very happy that I ordered this dress..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goichaurich
  • Nov. 3, 2018

There are tons of vendors selling infinity dresses on MillyBridal but this is the one to buy from. Through the entire process MillyBridal was professional, helpful and dependable. If she said she would do something, she did it and she did it very well. I first ordered a test dress and it looked amazing on everyone! These dresses are awesome! They were wrinkle free and we received so many compliments!!! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline