Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Scul
  • Aug. 23, 2018

The quality is great. Overall I really like it and I know it will be perfect once I alter it a bit :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laut
  • March 10, 2019

The dress is made with great quality and fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Purnessiblen
  • July 26, 2019

I absolutely love this dress!! It was a great purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earter
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I absolutely love my dress! It's affordable and high quality. It was so soft and I felt really comfortable in it. Some of us got the long dresses. All were beautiful. One of our friends ordered the plus sized dress and she said it fit great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therant
  • Sept. 24, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered three of these in MillyBridal for my bridesmaids. They were shipped quickly and arrived before I expected them to. The fabric quality is fantastic! The dresses are super comfy and my girls love them!! I am considering getting one for myself.I am very very happy with my purchase and would order from this site again!! 5 stars. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Netter
  • Sept. 7, 2018

Very happy with my purchase! The dress is very well made, it's a beautiful color and soft/comfortable material. I've always been skeptical about ordering offline, but this dress is just as pictured, if not even more beautiful. The seller was wonderful to speak with. There was a small problem with my order and the seller went above and beyond to correct things.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thading
  • Oct. 12, 2018

The dress arrived quickly, the quality is great. Fabric is very soft and it fits well. My only qualm is that it's quite see-through. I am wearing this dress for my wedding, but you can easily see underwear lines and even the tag for the dress is visible. I will have to find some smooth, skin-tone undergarments to wear. Otherwise happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camble
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I'm very impressed in the costumer service communication and dress. ordered one to see how it was and now will be ordering more for the rest of my bridesmaids! The quality is amazing. With a slip it will be perfect. Thank you so much can't wait to see my girls wear them on my beach wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirchat
  • Aug. 15, 2018

I was so impressed by how quickly my large order was completed and shipped for my bridal party. The seller was quick when responding to questions prior to placing the order and even double wrapped the parcel to ensure there would be no damage. The dresses are so beautiful and I love the slight sheen to the dresses. The girls who have tried on the dresses love how comfortable they are and were all so pleased with not only the price, but also the quality of the dresses. The MillyBridal were also a wonderful addition, especially for my bustier bridesmaids. I would definitely recommend this seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frovessiom
  • June 29, 2018

Beautiful dress.. I got this dress for my bridesmaids, it is a gorgeous colour. This dress is very well made and boned the whole way up to the bust which gives it great structure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline