Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Blema
  • Aug. 19, 2018

Ordered for my bridesmaid dress for a friend's wedding. It's perfect! Fits really well and the bride loves it too! Can't wait to wear it for her big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almle
  • Nov. 28, 2019

I just wore this dress to my engagement photo shoot. It fit my body well. It was ust a bit long for my height. It would be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Desper
  • Nov. 25, 2019

I got so many compliments! Wore this as my dress to my reception after my wedding, and absolutely loved it! The back was my favorite part. Absolutely gorgeous! Thinking about getting it hemmed to make it a shorter dress now that the reception is over!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoge
  • Nov. 27, 2018

My bridesmaids love it! I have some tall ladies in my wedding party and the dress was definitely long enough. It's really convenient that the dress is hem-less. They can make alterations without paying a seamstress, which is lovely. I bought the short style for my ring bearer and I can't wait to see all of them and the styles they decided to wear!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awaid
  • Sept. 30, 2018

Just as described. I ordered 4 weeks before the wedding and it took about 26 days to arrive once I placed the order, so very prompt. I really love these dresses because there are so many different ways you can style this dress. I've worn this dress in two weddings so far. I plan to wear my bridesmaid dress at a gala but styled differently. Since it is one size fits all it was pretty long so I had to trim the bottom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youle
  • Aug. 20, 2018

Just bought two of these for my Bridesmaids and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ealaings
  • June 1, 2018

Just got my dresses in the mail, GORGEOUS! I'm very pleased with shipping and customer service. Dresses are even better than I thought they would be. Im happy with your service, def will be shopping with you guys again! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welesepind
  • June 19, 2018

My dress is beautiful! The quality is beyond belief and it arrived weeks before I thought it was going to. The price is reasonable.thank you very much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perle
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I used these as my bridesmaids dresses. I ordered an extra dress last minute and it came the week of my wedding. Thank you MillyBridal for dealing with my emails, and always responding and being so helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tace
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Bought this dress as a tester for my bridesmaids for my wedding and I LOVE IT!!! I have bridesmaids ranging in sizes from a 6-20 and the dress looks great on everyone and all of my girls love the dress. Seller had fast shipping and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend the dress and the seller for all sizes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline