Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Alloper
  • Aug. 25, 2018

This dress is stunning and great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shetua
  • Sept. 24, 2019

The color was amazing and it fit very well. I was very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twition
  • July 30, 2019

Well made & the color is true to what you see on-screen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duses
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I ordered this dress for daughter's wedding. It made the most elegant mother-of-the-bride dress! Fit perfectly, received oh's and ah's from everyone. My husband said it was the most beautiful he has ever seen me look. I wore a light cardigan over it due to weather. When someone is this good and this busy, you better order early. Thankfully, I did. Thank you for the most lovely dress imaginable :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ater
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Cannot say enough great thing about this shop, and the owner. INCREDIBLE customer service- she was there every step of the way in answering any questions/ customization issues I had while ordering our 10 bridesmaid dresses. They arrived promptly, and in perfect condition. I will continue to refer this shop to friends for years to come! Thank you for being a part of helping our dream wedding come to life!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rues
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I was nervous about ordering my bridesmaids dresses without being able to try them on or see them in person, but after receiving the dresses last week I don't think I could be any happier with them! The color turned out beautiful and the fabric we chose is so soft. All my bridesmaids seem to be happy with the dresses and so far it seems as if the sizing turned out right too! We chose the up backs and I know a lot of the bridesmaids were happy with that choice since it made the sizing more adjustable. MillyBridal was able to answer all my questions and explain to me how to order multiple dresses being sent to multiple locations. I love the dresses so much I would consider ordering one for myself! I will definitely be visiting this MillyBridal seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Migh
  • Nov. 29, 2018

MillyBridal was wonderful to work with! She answered all of my questions and was so reassuring when I had wedding planning nervous about ordering the dresses. They arrived today and are GORGEOUS! I love the color and the quality is outstanding! So worth the money and way better that ordering anywhere else! These dresses fit the vision I had for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heringre
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Ordered these for my bridesmaids dresses. The quality was better than expected, and they fit my girls like a glove so far!! The back looks amazing as well. I'm so excited for them to wear these on my wedding day, and they're actually excited to wear them! Any questions I had were answered promptly and incredibly well. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swerseavers
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I just love it! The colour is great and the material, too. It was produced in less time than expected and the shipping also needed less time than expected. The support has been great and I have been given good advice. I will totally recommend this shop to my wedding guests. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firectirds
  • Nov. 8, 2018

The dresses are nice. The shop owner was very patient with me. She delivered the dresses in tune for me to get them to my bridesmaids. The gripe i have is that the dresses are thin. My wedding is in Louisiana (hot), so they will have to wear a slip (more layers). That's not the best situation for an afternoon wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline