Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Andown
  • Nov. 29, 2018

It's a beautiful dress. Fits me perfectly. The length is great because I am tall. Really looking forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilegs
  • Jan. 27, 2019

Holy crap I feel amazing in this dress. The fabric stretches.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disentithe
  • Sept. 28, 2019

I bought this dress for my wedding. We got married in Vegas so I wanted to keep my budget and this was the perfect dress. I have had much success with other dresses from Millybridal UK in the past for other events, so when looking for my wedding dress on a budget this was my first stop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searpon
  • Oct. 24, 2018

It is exactly what I was hoping for and at an excellent price. There were originally issues with the order, but the seller worked hard to compensate for the mix up. Shipping was delayed due to the mix, but the seller was excellent at communicating this and shipped it via airmail once the item was completed. I would love to do business with them again?? great transaction!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoursteptat
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I agree with other reviews, I have a rather small frame and ordered a small, but the shoulder fit was too tight. I returned and ordered a size Medium, and it was perfect! The service was amazing. They worked quickly to exchange my order. The cloak is very warm, comfortably heavy. Very unique and surprisingly easy to match an outfit with. Worth every penny! The fabric is high quality and I think I will be wearing it for years to come!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saydrund
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I ordered six custom dresses from MillyBridal for my bridesmaids and I have to say- phenomenal! to be able to customize them to fit each girl was fantastic - especially at this price! the material is extremely high quality as is the craftsmanship it took to make these dresses. they are beyond goregeous and exactly what I wanted. i would recommend ordering from MillyBridal without hesitation!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifulty
  • Oct. 29, 2018

This dress is beautiful! Of course the model is skinner than most, but it's a great material and hard ribbing, beautiful construction. Excited to wear it to my brother's wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heraturs
  • June 20, 2018

My bridesmaid dresses are absolutely beautiful. I think the better option is to have them made in custom size. They will fit much better with correct measurements. Anyway, I am a satisfied customer:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seentrusels
  • July 26, 2018

I ordered the dress. I received it. The color is just I want. It matches to the flowers on the wedding very well. I really appreciate your work. Thanks again for your work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline