Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Ening
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Thank you to the girls at MillyBridal for a super organized transaction! I ordered 8 different dresses, all with very different sizing. The dresses came even faster than I expected and were GORGEOUS. There was an issue with one of the dresses but they immediately answered my email about the problem and remade the dress for me. And really, one problem out of EIGHT crazy complicated dresses? I was perfectly ok with how things worked out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapplad
  • Nov. 27, 2018

LOVE! I placed an order for this dress along with 3 others for my bridesmaids. The dresses are made of high quality and priced VERY reasonably. I highly recommend. Looks exactly like the picture. Ordered and received exactly 1 month later. Great turnaround time considering a custom order purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famort
  • Sept. 13, 2018

My dress was actually custom made, and looks totally different from this picture. But, I sent in what I wanted, in the color I wanted, along with my measurements and when it came I tried it on...and it fit perfectly. It's actually going to be my wedding dress and it fits perfectly. I couldn't ask for a better dress...and mine IS 'one of a kind'!!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othess
  • Sept. 27, 2018

Honestly, I was a bit nervous spending the amount of money that I did. I let it sit in my cart long enough that I couldn't bear it any longer though, and I went for it because I loved the design. This dress was worth every penny. It's definitely high quality and it fits beautifully. It is well designed and incredibly flattering. Seriously though, this is stunning work, and I couldn't be more happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herwas
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I found the team here at MillyBridal to be excellent to work with. Whenever I had questions about styles, colours, or fabrics, I received a quick and detailed response. For my bridesmaid dresses, I wanted to mix aspects of 2 different dresses and was assured that this would not be a problem. I was even given instructions on how to place the order to ensure my desired design was achieved. The dresses arrived promptly and I was blown away by the quality. The colour is absolutely gorgeous and my girls can't wait to wear them. The fit in all of the dresses is slightly off in the bust line so alterations are needed, but seeing as we measured ourselves, that was to be expected. All in all, I am very pleased with my bridesmaid dresses! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parse
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Can't say enough good things. Dresses were delivered early, even with it being wedding season. They are SO well made. Seriously every detail turned out perfectly and my girls adore them!!! Better quality and price than any other dresses we shopped. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dughte
  • July 16, 2018

I was really nervous about ordering my bridesmaids dresses on the internet, but after I read all the good comments about this shop I decided to take the risk. Im so glad to say I made the right choice!! The dresses are exactly as shown in the picture and came in the time we agreed. I always stayed in touch with someone that would always give me an update about the process, they give great costumer service. You can definitely trust in MillyBridal and her team, the are very professionals!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapromeen
  • Aug. 16, 2018

The dress is Gorgeous. I was nervous about buying it online, but I am SO pleased with how it looks. I would definitely reccomend this dress/ the company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buir
  • July 7, 2018

I received my dress this morning.I put it on at the first time I got it.You don't know how pleased I am. It looks really amazing, exactly what I wanted. It's well priced and saved me lots of dough.Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uniere
  • Aug. 17, 2018

My dress was made exactly the way I wanted and it fit perfectly! I could not be more happy. Thank you for all your hard work and making the dress of my dreams!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline