Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Herfoust
  • April 30, 2018

The dress was absolutely perfect. It fit perfectly and was stunning. Great choice for my event!! I will buy from Millybridal UK again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welesepind
  • Oct. 1, 2019

This is a must have for anyone!! It's just absolutely stunning and would work for any event! It's one of those few dresses that look extremely dressy, but could be worn for a casual event and you wouldn't look too overly dressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wopen
  • Nov. 8, 2019

I loved the look of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alefoulader
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Through MillyBridal, I was able to easily order 6 bridesmaid dresses in all different styles and colors that my girls could choose themselves and feel comfortable in. They all loved them and they look great together. The dresses were quality and I could not have asked for an easier way for all my girls to be happy with what they will wear on my wedding day. MillyBridal provides quick responses and a quick turn around time. So thankful for their efforts!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theasked
  • Sept. 23, 2018

This dress is for my best friend's wedding. It arrived yesterday, and I am very happy with the quality of the fabric and workmanship. It is so lightweight and flowy, I really love it. It also fits to my measurements almost exactly and I think will only need a little alteration. This will be the only part I will need altered; it is otherwise perfect, and I cannot complain, as almost no dress is ever perfect the first time. I would definitely recommend this shop to brides looking for high quality, well-made dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laterfur
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I got my Bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and they are Fantastic all the girls love them and they are a great fit. The team at MillyBridal were very helpful throughout the ordering process and I received the dresses faster than expected. The only down sound was because I was having them delivered to the UK I had to pay extra tax at the post office which I didn't expect. Great service and a good product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onswat
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I was very impressed with the dresses I received! In a desperate search for bridesmaid dresses, I sent MillyBridal some photographs of what I was imagining and they delivered exactly what I needed! The dresses are made beautifully, with quality fabric and linings. They look exactly like I had envisioned and fit the girls really well. Not only that, but they were created in only four weeks (7 dresses) and shipped quickly. They will be beautiful for my wedding! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penig
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I purchased four custom dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are simply amazing. Each dress was created with excellent quality craftsmanship. Not a single lady needed any alterations! All of my questions were always professionally and quickly addressed. I would highly recommend MillyBridal. If you are looking for a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicum
  • Oct. 30, 2018

Dresses arrived earlier than expected which was great! Came exactly how we wanted them. The seller was very prompt in answering all my questions and when I realized I wrote a dress style down wrong she was great to answer me quickly and let me know that they could change it to the correct style! I've only had the chance to try a dress on one of the girls but it fit perfectly so I expect the others will fit well too! Definitely reccommend MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oplace
  • June 4, 2018

Beautiful! Seller is very easy to work with, very responsive. The dresses shipped quicker than expected and were beautiful. Quality far exceeded expectations. In this case the color worked well but it was a surprise. Planning to order more dresses for other occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline