Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Wastumpaboos
  • May 12, 2018

It's a stunning dress! I fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olappil
  • Feb. 6, 2019

This dress was perfect for our Surprise Wedding in our back yard.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commayfuland
  • Sept. 10, 2019

Love this dress so much! So comfortable and cute. Fit is amazing and it is so comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andister
  • Nov. 1, 2018

MillyBridal is awesome! They were so helpful and answered my million questions! They thought one of the measurements looked odd and instead of moving forward they stopped and asked me about it! Not everyone does that!!! The dresses are great!!!! We had one that was a little big and one a little small but that was our fault for measuring incorrectly. The dresses are well made and absolutely stunning!!!! If the measurements are correct the dress is a perfect fit!!! Super flattering on all shapes and sizes!! I would definitely use them again and refer anyone to them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourt
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I was hesitant to buy bridesmaids dresses for my wedding without being able to see a sample of the dress beforehand...however, I am so happy I decided to go with this seller. The dresses are exactly like the one in the picture on the listing and are absolutely beautiful! They're perfect! MillyBridal has it figured out! Not to mention the dresses were shipped and arrived many weeks before I expected, which was a very nice surprise. Quality work with speedy delivery...couldn't ask for anything more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneve
  • Nov. 6, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful! All of my bridesmaids are wearing this in my wedding and most of them have shipped in less than a month! All of them have fit great so far because I wanted all the girls to do the custom size, I'm so glad all of them did! The color is exactly what I wanted and it is so flattering on every one the girls! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisfat
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I literally cannot say enough about how much I love the people over at MillyBridal! Every question I had they answered promptly and they were nothing but flexible when it came to me making changes to the design and colors of the dresses. To top it all off the bridesmaids dresses came in over 4 weeks early and were exquisitely made! I ordered 5 dresses in all in one order and they came individually packaged and each dress had a tag with the name of the bridesmaid who it went to. All of these things put this frazzled bride at ease! So if you are looking for an all together enjoyable bridesmaid dress experience definitely go with MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iteress
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I asked for a specific colour and she shipped 4 similar, but different shades. It's a great way to get an idea of what the dress colour and fabric will be. I've ordered a dress now (in a different shade than I had originally thought I would) and am excited to see the full product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grolose
  • July 18, 2018

The dress is really nice! Fits well and the materials are good. The customer's support service was really fast answering my requests. It was a nice expericence and I will shop again in MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lethe
  • July 25, 2018

We got these as Bridesmaids dresses for a wedding and were thrilled with them. They were well made and looked great on various body styles The length was a little long and you need to wear heels. The gown was flowy and felt very confortalble.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline