Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By alex.wallace1303
  • Jan. 7, 2020

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

this bridesmaid dress was absolutely stunning and super high quality. I would 10/10 recommend this bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iont
  • May 8, 2018

I was looking for a dress for our engagement photo shoot and I fell in love with the color and style! Thanks Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adardly
  • Nov. 11, 2019

Wore this to a wedding and got so many compliments!! Would def buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Putione
  • Aug. 22, 2019

Bought this for my small court house wedding and it is gorgeous! The dress is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quithat
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I was very nervous about ordering a dress online, especially as we live in New Zealand and you read so many horror stories! However I shouldn't have worried. The dress was gorgeous, colour and fit were perfect and it arrived one month before I required it. I will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal again next year when my daughter needs another ball dress. Thank You so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Venswithe
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I was very pleased with this dress! It was exactly like the photo, the fabric quality was very nice and I received the gown within a few weeks of ordering. The seller kept in contact with me from the start to make sure they had the right idea of what I wanted and even the sizing was spot on! Next time I need a dress made I will certainly be purchasing from this store again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brese
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Dresses are beautiful!!! I ordered 5 of these for my bridesmaids to wear in my upcoming wedding this summer. They are just how I hoped they would be! The sellers are great to answer any questions you may have and respond promptly! Dresses are very well-made and packaged so nicely! Arrived in timely manner! Would most definitely recommend! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaccaton
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I am soooo beyond in love with this dress. Ordering online, I was a bit skeptical of how it would fit, but the shop did an excellent job with the dress. It fits almost perfectly, a little too long, but otherwise, it's perfect. The color and style are exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order again, and it shipped even before expected. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Motersight
  • Nov. 11, 2018

This shop does great work. I have bought two different bridesmaid dresses from this shop this year and both fit great. I opted for the up back so that I could gain or lose a few pounds and not have to worry about it. The up looks great and allows me to pull the dress so snug that it fits perfect!! Both dresses were done and at my house in about 4 weeks, which is so fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilierest
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone! I ordered all of my sisters bridesmaids dresses, wasn't sure what to expect! Not only are the dresses beautifully made, they got here so quickly! I was suprised at that because I had a very large order. MillyBridal was very patient and answered every question I had along the way and didn't make me feel like I was bothering her. I will order from MillyBridal again in the future, I know I can count on them for quality and service. :) Thank you so much MillyBridal for making my job as MOH so easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline