Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Suraceent
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I absolutely love these bridesmaid dresses! It just adds to the beauty of this dress! I highly recommend MillyBridal to all brides. The dresses shipped much quicker than other bridal shops, were not overpriced and most of the dresses didn't need any alterations! My bridesmaids can't stop telling me how happy they are with the dresses! Thank you MillyBridal! You did an excellent job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nang
  • June 17, 2018

The dress arrived earlier than expected in the mail, and the quality of workmanship is amazing. The shop owners are very considerate and pleasant to deal with - the first colour I chose for the dress did not end up coordinating with the other bridesmaids, and the ladies at MillyBridal were very helpful and more than fair. I have ordered a second dress from this shop because dealing with them has been such a pleasant experience. I highly recommend MillyBridal to anyone looking for a beautiful, unique and very well made dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oves
  • June 14, 2018

As always the service was great, the dress is gorgeous and I couldn't be happier!!! This is my second order from MillyBridal as I ordered all 4 of my bridesmaid dresses earlier this year - this was an additional dress for a last minute addition to the bridal party! The dresses are fab and look amazing - only downside is the postage cost to the UK is high. As the value for my larger order fell above the limit for customs I had about pay of 4 dresses - with this being a one off the value was too low to warrant a customes charge so even better!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couble
  • Aug. 26, 2018

This site has many wonderful items with great prices! Would not hesitate to shop here again, just hope that shipping fees get better because sometimes depending on your order size, the shipping may be more than what you pay for your order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goolifter
  • June 29, 2018

I purchased a Bridesmaid Dress from MillyBridal for my friends wedding. The dress arrived safely and promptly, well packaged. It is VERY well made and sizing is true as it fits PERFECTLY!! I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase from here again. I recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shignigho
  • June 4, 2018

A fantastic company selling a great range of affordable products!! Very impressed with their custom service. Purchased three bridesmaid dresses. All great sizes. Product packaged well. Very impressed for the prices paid!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lentand
  • June 17, 2018

The length of the dress would make it appropriate for day or evening. The experience with MillyBridal have been GREAT! All the dresses I bought it was exactly like in the photos, even better! I' m soo happy with the quality of the items, the only thing it can improve is the delivery time, I would like they send the items faster.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiplent
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Thanks for your great review. We are very glad to hear that you love the dress from us. All our efforts deservie ! We sent you a coupon for future purchase just now. Please kindly check it. If possible, could you please kindly share some pictures for your dress ?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrsentlittly
  • July 21, 2018

My dress was shipped out quickly, and the quality of the dress was exactly as described. The dress fits me beautifully and the color looks cute and bright. The dress looks charming on me and I got many compliments. Also, the tracking number had worked perfectly. Now, I am waiting for the second order to arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline