Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Vinter
  • April 20, 2018

I wore this for my wedding and it was beautiful. It was my perfect bridesmaid dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pretrusiona
  • March 11, 2019

This dress is truly a staple. Fits so well and comfortable. Plan to buy in another color because I loved it so much! Will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clook
  • July 9, 2019

Absolutely in love with this dress!! Fits great. Chose it for my bridesmaid dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beentive
  • Nov. 7, 2018

Oh my Gosh! We are in love the MillyBridal! The dresses are beautiful and they arrived so fast! Such a great price for such beautifully handmade dresses. Not only are the dresses amazing and fit well but the staff also was willing to work with special requests for a design change for a newly pregnant bridesmaid! MillyBridal made the wedding planning that much less stressful by taking such great care of our dresses! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Netrat
  • Oct. 16, 2018

This dress is absolutely lovely! I chose it without the flower trim, and it is perfect - Just exactly what I was looking to wear as the Mother of the Bride. The seller very kindly rushed the order, as I was a little short on time, and it arrived two weeks before the wedding. The length was perfect. The only alteration was to take up the shoulder seams because it was a little long-waisted. Overall, I am thrilled with this dress!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hearring
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I received my dresses two weeks prior to my wedding even though the new order was placed only 4 weeks until my wedding. I am so thankful they were able to help. The quality of the dress is great and they fit my girls according to the measurements given. I am so pleased with my order and would recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisheis
  • Oct. 8, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. It is so beautiful and so comfortable! It is very flattering and the ways to wrap it around you are endless. I am 5'8 and the length is perfect. Material is very nice quality. Can't wait to wear it in my friends wedding! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinst
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Instantly fell in love with this dress and once I received it was just as beautiful in real life! I had my mother take the measurements for a custom made dress as she used to work as a tailor but the dress turned out a bit too big and I had to get it altered. I would suggest contacting the store for help when taking measurements!! My dress was shipped WELL before expected and was made to an excellent standard. Thank you so much for a beautiful dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orked
  • July 22, 2018

The fabric is stretchy, light weight, and the drape is fantastic. it is EXTREMELY comfortable and stylish. I am so excited to attend my best friend's wedding in this dress! This dress looks exactly like the picture and fits me perfect! I'm so happy with this purchase! The service and the dress was excellent! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younce
  • July 8, 2018

This dress was exactly what I was hoping for. I look forward to wearing it this summer. It is beautiful. Dress was made beautiful and looked beautiful and fit well according to size. The length is perfect, the waist is especially nice. The color matched the picture I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline