Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Keisheiled
  • June 29, 2018

I ordered this dress for an upcoming wedding I am standing up in. I am very pleased with this dress and can't wait to wear it for the big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romer
  • Nov. 18, 2019

It fits perfectly! It's absolutely perfect for the little country/rustic wedding I'll be having in the spring. just perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimsed
  • Oct. 21, 2019

I love the fit. This is my bridesmaids dress for my best friends wedding. Over all, it's beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scir
  • Sept. 23, 2018

They honestly went above and beyond in helping me. I didn't have great results last time I ordered with them previous to this order. I honestly thought my best friends wedding would be ruined because of it. So I contacted them and they help me with everything. They worked with me to come with a great solution, and now that we have the final product I honestly think they really saved the wedding. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR CARING ABOUT MY BEST FRIENDS WEDDING AS WELL.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beetect
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Nice color, quality fabric. I ordered the generalized sizing and it fit as i would expect it to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaties
  • Oct. 16, 2018

They are perfect!!!! I ordered 5 dresses in 2 different colors and 3 different styles and they are beautiful!!! Thank you so very much!!! They were so patient with me because I didn't read all of the info before I ordered and I needed more measurements than I originally gave them. They were done in 4 weeks, look beautiful and fit the girls with only some length altering. Thank you so much for helping to make our day beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thasma
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I ordered two dresses custom sized to two very different girls for my wedding & they are absolutely gorgeous! I am so happy with my purchase! The dresses were made & delivered very quickly & look exactly as I imagined. We do have to make a few very minor alterations, but that is almost expected when you are making a dress not fitted to the actual person. Needless to say I am extremely impressed & satisfied with my purchase & will be ordering from this shop again! Thank you for making quality gowns at a reasonable price! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Delonost
  • Sept. 24, 2018

With that being said, the dress is also beautiful and well made. The color is so pretty! My only complaint is that it is a little bit long so we will have to get them trimmed, but other than that, the entire transaction as amazing. Will be buying 2 more dresses for the rest of the bridesmaids and I know it will be a smooth transaction again. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coonly
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Buying my bridesmaid dresses from MillyBridal was definitely a great idea. The dresses are really well done and beautiful. I was looking for a mix-and-match styles plus color hue; it was very hard to do it with other bridal shops. MillyBridal has a great variety of styles and colors, and the price is so much less than any other bridal shop. The dresses arrived in less time I expected and they all look so beautiful. I can't wait to see my bridesmaid wearing them and looking stylish on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By D??grablinule
  • Sept. 17, 2018

What an amazing dress!! The ladies at MillyBridal got my order completely right and made the dress with my custom measurements and it fit my bridesmaid perfectly! Delivery time was super quick and the quality is just beyond expectations! The fabric on the back is super soft and the dress is just simply stunning. Do not hesitate to order a dress from this shop! I would happily order another dress from here! Thank you for sending and making me an amazing bridesmaid dress <3 <3 <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline