Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Abothent
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I had been eyeing this dress for a couple of months. It turned out to be perfect for our impromptu wedding. The dress fit perfectly and was shipped promptly. I had a few items that need to be fixed including the length. Final result was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minimearts
  • Feb. 23, 2019

It fits great and looks awesome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shood
  • Oct. 7, 2019

This dress was perfect. It fit beautifully and I felt amazing wearing it. It shipped and came on time which was a plus, 101/10 recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fambeephyal
  • Nov. 11, 2018

It's beautiful! I was worried the measurements and the color of the dress would be off, but everything is exactly what I wanted and it's exceeded my expectations! It fits perfectly! I will definitely recommend this shop to everyone and possibly order again for future events. It arrived a lot sooner than expected as well. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dithall
  • Oct. 19, 2018

These dresses are perfect! I was actually very skeptical of ordering my bridesmaid dresses online. I read every single review before my decision. I wanted to avoid complete chaos with only 4 months before my wedding. Not only were the dresses perfect, they also shipped within about two weeks!!! I have a few friends that are now considering using MillyBridal for their weddings because they were so impressed with the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosurlow
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I was worried originally buying from this seller as they are in the US and i'm in the UK so i started by buying just 1 of the 10 bridesmaid dresses i needed and it has arrived early and it is absolutely incredible!!!!! It fits perfectly and we will be ordering the further 9! I have also been pleased with the service i have received as i liked different things from 3 different dresses and the designer was able to put them together and make the perfect dress! Thank you so much, can't wait for the others now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swenoboy
  • Nov. 3, 2018

MillyBridal has amazing customer service, delivers in a quick and timely manner and the dresses were exactly as pictured. They were patient enough to answer all our pre-order questions, grouped our dress to get cut from the same fabric to ensure the dye matched the color for us all, individually labeled our names to each dress and completed our order within 4-6 weeks! That is so quick for 6 dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youres
  • Sept. 12, 2018

This is one of 8 total dresses I ordered as bridesmaids dresses for my upcoming wedding. I have 7 bridesmaids but needed to order 8 dresses because one bridesmaids had a measurement issue. They were extremely quick and helpful in reordering the one dress I needed. Several people who have seen the dresses have commented on how high quality these dresses are and how they will actually be able to wear them to other events in the future. Thank you so much for working with me for so long to accommodate my bridal party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharly
  • June 10, 2018

This dress is perfect for party. Can dress up and down. I made the first order a month ago and I was so well impressed that I decided to make another one with a bunch of friends! Every friend of mine love the dresses I bought in there! Faster than expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therech
  • June 8, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Looks great with boots, flats, and heels. I am very happy with this dress, especially for the price! I would keep this site in mind and purchase from them again in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline