Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Fatict
  • Aug. 26, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! Beautiful and comfortable material. I am wearing this to my bridal shower and I cant wait for everyone to see it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theat
  • July 9, 2019

I used it at a wedding! The dress has great quality. I was very surprised because I found it perfect for bridesmaids. The size came according to my measurements, and I had no problems with adjustments. I just loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidee
  • July 5, 2019

I loved this dress and I Would order it again !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supoettly
  • Oct. 30, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! These dresses arrived earlier than anticipated and fit my bridesmaids beautifully. They all all happy with their orders, and with such a variety of dresses to choose one, each chose a dress that they liked and fit their style. One of my bridesmaids was saying that she wants to order another dress for a wedding she is attending in the fall because she is so impressed with the quality. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supen
  • Nov. 7, 2018

These dresses far exceeded my expectations! I had previously ordered a similar dress from a different shop and it was terrible so I was hesitant to order online again, but MillyBridal COMPLETELY changed my opinion! The dresses came packaged nicely so there was no snags from details on the dresses. They are so comfortable and I can't wait to see all my bridesmaids in these beautiful dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untoonesch
  • Oct. 31, 2018

AMAZING!!! Better than I even imagined. The quality is outstanding. These dresses should cost a lot more than they do. I would recommend MillyBridal over any mainstream/department bridal designers for sure! Their dresses are unique, custom, comfortable, beautiful, and great quality. They fit like a glove and my bridesmaids and myself are incredibly impressed! Way to go!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bleenter
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I give the product itself 5 stars but will admit the communication time is a bit slow. The seller does however note this right on her page so be sure to give yourself enough time for ordering. The dresses I received for my bridesmaids were well made and nice material. I cannot wait to see how they look for the wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worters
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I ordered my two sisters these bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. They were ordered, made, and delivered within a month. Some of the measurements were off on one of my sister's dresses, also. The MillyBridal crew was smart enough to catch this mistake, though, and got in contact with me right away to make sure the problem was resolved. The dress in the photo is still wrinkled from the shipping, but I absolutely love them and I'm convinced they will look great on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upory
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I was very skeptical when this arrived in only 3 weeks. However, the color is beautiful and the quality of the dress is so insanely good for the price that it feels unfair. I sent my measurements and it fits perfectly. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassall
  • Sept. 14, 2018

Absolutely in love with. My dress!! I am the MOH in my sisters wedding and this couldn't be more perfect!! Highly recommend. They were very good at taking into consideration my size and measurements and made my dress perfect where no alterations were needed! Will use them again if I need a formal dress in the future. Fast delivery as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline