Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Upoettly
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I am going to be using this dress as my wedding dress and I couldn't be any more excited. I absolutely love everything about it's style, fit, and price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armingthare
  • March 31, 2019

I bought this dress for a wedding I am in and it is perfect! I am tall and the length is just right. This was my first time ordering from Millybridal UK and will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pgdoed
  • Aug. 14, 2019

Nice dress, but a little busy for what I needed. Ordered for my bridesmaids, but ended up going with a more simple dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacquit
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I couldn't be happier with this purchase! I have seven bridesmaids who all have different body types and heights, but the dresses look perfect on every single one of them! I can't get over the quality of the fabrics as well as how nice the sewing work is. She has included boning in the bodices and the dresses are so comfortable to wear. The price is incredible, especially since the quality is equally incredible. The only alteration any of my girls need is that they are all very long, but I would much rather have them come long and need altered than be too short! I was really hesitant to order these online without trying them on first, but I would absolutely recommend this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accamented
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I was initially nervous about ordering dresses online without getting to see the design in person, but these dresses are perfect and very high quality! The color is just what I wanted and the measurements were spot on. They even arrived much earlier than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal again if I have need for a nice, well-made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vesomply
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I was obviously a little hesitant about ordering my bridesmaids dresses online without ever seeing them, but they are AMAZING! So well made and you can really tell that they've spent time making them just perfect! They fit the girls like gloves and even came in the mail about a month earlier than expected! I would definitely order again and recommend any bride to order these and feel confident about their purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worge
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I loved everything about this dress. it came in a timely manner and it looked really nice on. ordering a dress online is not the easiest thing to do but the dress fit perfectly and was made out of really nice material. The only part I do not like about this dress is it is a little too long but that can be fixed really easy. I cant wait to wear this dress to my senior prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathouty
  • Oct. 24, 2018

when I received my dress all the measurements for the bust were completely wrong! it looked aweful! the padding is awkward and looks terrible, the dress wasn't very well made either, I was very very disappointed because I ordered with customized measurements and it turned out aweful, but I was able to return the dress and get refunded and the company was very understanding and made it a lot easier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nupich
  • June 7, 2018

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my girls and they are just as beautiful on them as they are pictured. Great quality and sizing nearly perfect. I ordered custom sizing and it really hit them almost right on. Only measurement flaw is the neckline does drop a little low so if you are doing custom i would recommend going a few inches tighter for bust. Other than that customer service is great and they respond promptly, kept me in the loop the whole time. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambegurea
  • Aug. 28, 2018

I needed my five bridesmaid's dress done asap at the budget and only a few weeks to get them. This website and the team were very accomodating and produced great quality dressws within 4 weeks. I loved the items and I would definitely recommend the store. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline