Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Dile
  • Nov. 17, 2018

We decided to plan an entire wedding in 3 weeks... what! I saw this dress online and loved it (and the price). I got so many compliments on the dress and was thrilled with the way it looked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pophe
  • July 6, 2019

This dress is perfect. It flows beautifully and is subtly sexy. I can't wait to wear it as a bridesmaid in my friend's upcoming wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whingent
  • Nov. 15, 2019

Wore it for my bridal shower but honestly could have worn it as a wedding dress, it was that amazing. Highly recommend for anything bridal or even engagement pictures. You will feel like a princess in it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comforabiged
  • Sept. 10, 2018

These were perfect for my upcoming wedding! Requesting a custom order and/or ordering online is always scary, especially when it comes to my wedding! These dresses are appropriate for all sizes and came in fitting almost everyone perfect with minor alterations. Perfect quality, perfect price, perfect experience! Definitely would trust them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weettertur
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I ordered 4 dresses for my bridesmaids. They arrived right on time. They are absolutely stunning. I can't wait for my bridesmaid to wear them on my wedding day. The color goes perfectly with my wedding colors. The dresses were reasonable priced as well. These dresses are worth ever penny. My only regret is I didn't order myself one. Will recommend MillyBridal to anyone who will listen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nintiost
  • Sept. 30, 2018

I ordered this and three other dresses for my wedding and they are PERFECT. The colour is exactly what I wanted, the material and craftsmanship is high-quality and everything just looks flawless. I also can't believe how quickly they got to me and the shop was so patient with my zillion questions and always got back to me within 24-hours. Amazing, will recommend to EVERYONE.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aing
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I ordered seven dresses, all different styles, colors and fabrics that had to be shipped to seven addresses. While I haven't seen them in person, every single one of my bridesmaids looks great in their dress and they've been very impressed with the quality and fit. MillyBridal and her team promptly responded to my questions and concerns. The turn-around time was also shorter than expected!I'm so excited to see my vision come to life :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deplivars
  • Oct. 20, 2018

Very happy from start to finish. They were attentive to answering all the questions I had, even went out of their way to do so and were very friendly about it. The dress was beautifully made to my daughter's measurements and was constructed professionally. It arrived well before the end of the window they gave us. Thank you for this beautiful dress, my daughter can't wait to wear it. Don't hesitate to do business with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boying
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I got this dress for my future mother in law to wear to my wedding. It is absolutly stunning!! I love the quality of the materials and a custom handmade dress for this price is unbeatable! I love MillyBridal and have used them for several dresses in the past. I am using them for my bridesmaid dresses too. I can't wait to see those once they come in! Thanks for the great work guys and keep it up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owereed
  • Aug. 11, 2018

We love, love, love these dresses. Fits great. Floor length is a little long even with heels on but other than that beautiful dresses. So glad we came across these. These give us the unique vintage look we were looking for that you can't find at ANY of the chain stores! Thanks for the professionalism and stunning product. We can't wait to wear these!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline