Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Giss
  • Feb. 11, 2019

Great fit and very well made. I would recommend it for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchatedly
  • Oct. 16, 2019

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and makes me feel like a princess in it. The color is beautiful and very classy. I'm in love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shisho
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I was a little nervous getting a fitted dress but loved the way it fit. The dress was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hushan
  • Oct. 26, 2018

Bought three of these for my bridesmaids. All the sizing of the custom fit dresses were off. Too big, or too long. But we are going to get them altered. I believe it was who we had the girls measured by's error. They were finished in a week! It was amazing timing. Quality as good as the picture. Definitely glad we bought them. That would've been a great plus!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lineve
  • Oct. 28, 2018

These dresses came so fast! They are well made and absolutely gorgeous! I can't wait for the girls to wear them on my wedding day. We ordered the standard sizes I was nervous about the time frame. No worries there :). The dresses are a little big but I think by taking in the straps the dresses will be perfect. We have petite children.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inart
  • Sept. 24, 2018

I'm based in UK and I was really nervous about ordering bridesmaid dresses from abroad. In the run up to ordering I asked a million questions and I heard back straight away every time, with really helpful answers. They are beautifully made, a lovely colour and fit. I am so glad I bit the bullet and went for it. Even customs charges were a lot less than I expected. If you're thinking about ordering but worried, don't be- you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goten
  • Nov. 3, 2018

The MillyBridal team has been a dream to work with! So efficient and attentive. MillyBridal and the team were quick to respond to my inquiries and were able to produce my order in a timely manner. The dress was beautiful! I'm always a bit hesitant to purchase dresses online because the fabric and colors are almost always a bit off but the dress arrived exactly as pictured! I loved it and so did my niece! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassis
  • Oct. 5, 2018

This dress fit like a glove! I cannot thank MillyBridal enough for such a beautiful dress which came in well ahead of time! I was on a time crunch where I needed the dress within two weeks of the order and that is exactly what I got. Keep in mind that several people control messages and conversations on MillyBridal and their Facebook page. However, MillyBridal was quite flexible with my wants and assured me that I would receive the dress on time. Thank you again for the amazing dress. Looking forward to making more purchases!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ared
  • Aug. 8, 2018

When I receive the dress, can not wait to try it on. I choose custom size and measures myself according to the guide. The dress fit me very well, high recommended to choose custom size. The dressmakers of this amazing site are very good at tailoring. Will buy some holiday dresses too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theratur
  • Aug. 12, 2018

This dress is stunning and gorgeous color. Very feminine design and fits me perfectly. MillyBridal has been the wonderful prices for me! I love the styles and huge selection! All dresses are true to size. Just forllow the size chart and you will be satisfied with your purchase!! And be patient on shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline