Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Sudgers
  • Oct. 6, 2018

All of my questions were answered promptly. I received my dress much earlier than anticipated. The quality of the fabric was well above expectations. The dress is very well made. I would not hesitate to say that the quality of this dress is better than what you will find in most department stores. The measurements were perfect. I am so impressed with the quality, details, design. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone. The dress is beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faryinly
  • Oct. 13, 2018

The quality of the material and craftsmanship exceeded all our hopes. The girls adored trying on such special dresses! They fit perfectly and look so beautiful on! The dresses shipped quicker than we needed, we feel relieved having them with time to spare before the wedding. We are so grateful! We will definitely come back to your shop for future events! Thank you all so much for such an exceptional experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moragiverand
  • Sept. 13, 2018

I ordered this dress along with 3 other different styles for my bridesmaids. The dresses came way faster than quoted/anticipated.. nice surprise! I ordered them which is gorgeous. I loved the custom measurement option. Just be sure to follow the guide of all measurements needed! My maids actually went to a store and had someone do the measurements for them. All the dresses fit great for the most part! They were all a little long, but hey! I'd MUCH prefer too much fabric than not enough! Overall, great quality, response time for questions and delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeloors
  • Oct. 16, 2018

The dresses are simply stunning. All my bridesmaids ordered custom sizes and they fit perfectly and are very flattering. I expected them to take longer since I ordered in the summer but they shipped in just a few weeks. However this is through no fault of the shop, and rather my own impatience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hissigh
  • Oct. 17, 2018

So happy with how these dresses turned out!! I ordered seven of them for all of my bridesmaids and they are absolutely beautiful! I took all their measurements and the dresses have fit all the girls perfectly! Awesome color and material and very well made. You can't see through the material and its sturdy enough that my girls won't have to wear a bra. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chave
  • July 9, 2018

I ordered 5 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and they came so fast. Only one of my girls has tried hers on so far but it fits her absolutely perfect. With the great price I was worried about the quality but had no reason to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Revey
  • June 21, 2018

I bought 2 bridesmaid dresses from MillyBridal on the internet at a very reasonable price and received them very quickly within 15 days. I was very happy with the dresses and i will recommend them to all my friends and family and will be using them again my self

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Augh
  • July 3, 2018

Ordered 3 dresses in MillyBridal site. I have had a great experience with it. I received all of the items in a decent amount of time (sooner than I expected). I am really happy with my dresses. I was impressed with the costumer service as well, they we're very nice and replied fast. I will definitely be using this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shrothem
  • Aug. 1, 2018

Got a orange color, a very bright and gorgeous color. The fabrc feels soft and the dress fits me well but it's a little long for me. However, it is easy to cut off. I have purchased quite a few things from MillyBridal and I am quite pleased with the quality of the items. The prices are great and shipping was relatively quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iling
  • Aug. 24, 2018

The dress is short for me and the chest area is a little tight. It hit above my knees to much, so I give it to my sister who is shorter than me. The dress fits her perfectly as well as the length. She looks charming and lovely on it. She loves it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline