Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Placts
  • May 26, 2018

This dress was perfect for my courthouse wedding! It was so beautiful and comfortable. Overall, I definitely reccomend this dress if you're looking for an affordable but yet beautiful dress for your special day, or any other occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stureps
  • Feb. 25, 2019

This dress fit me so perfectly and was the perfect length. I seriously couldn't believe how beautiful and the rich the color of the dress was and overall I just felt so good in it and not restricted at all. 100% recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeted
  • Oct. 23, 2019

Pretty dress, Matronly for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offery
  • Sept. 29, 2018

This dress is stunning! My cousin will be wearing this in our wedding. Again, the quality of the material as well as the craftsmanship of the dress is amazing. The detail on this dress is gorgeous too! My bridesmaids are going to look awesome and I have MillyBridal to thank for that! I will definitely order from MillyBridal again if the occasion ever calls for it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forand
  • Nov. 16, 2018

My future sister in law is wearing this dress as one of my bridesmaids. We just received them a couple days ago. She tried it on and it's perfect! Probably a few minor alterations but we knew that could be the case going into it. The quality of the fabric is awesome and the dress is made so well. The dresses even came SO much quicker than I anticipated. I would definitely order from MillyBridal in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whande
  • Nov. 27, 2018

What can I say? My experience with MillyBridal has blown me away. I'm going to be getting married in one month's time, and I ordered not only my wedding dress from this shop, but my reception dress, my mother's, and my maid of honor's dress as well. I was VERY nervous about ordering a dress online that I couldn't see, touch, or try on first. But I can see now that I needn't have worried. Without having ever seen me, the team at MillyBridal made beautiful, high-quality dresses that fit me virtually perfectly, needing only the most minor of alterations to be a perfect fit. I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone at MillyBridal that helped make our beautiful dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havager
  • Sept. 25, 2018

I turned to MillyBridal after searching and searching for bridesmaids dresses that fit my vision for my big day. I either couldn't find the right burgundy or one designer did not have 6 different necklines of the same style dress. This is 1 out of the 6 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids. I have to say I was very nervous after reading some of the comments and with ordering such a big quantity of dresses I was afraid the quality would not be consistent, but I am so glad I ordered through MillyBridal! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thasarl
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Very high quality and reasonably priced! I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and they are incredibly beautiful! I would recommend going to a reputable tailor to get measured. Some of my bridesmaids found their dress ran longer, but that could have been who measured them. Overall, I would suggest this shop to all of my friends looking for bridesmaids dresses for their wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Avery
  • Sept. 4, 2018

Upon receiving my bridesmaid dress I immediately noticed that it is very well made. The dress is a beautiful and the detail is lovely. I will have to make some minor alterations, but I expected this as the order was sent in a few months postpartum so my measurements have since changed. Overall I am very pleased and think the dressmaker did a wonderful job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lotermity
  • Nov. 17, 2018

I love the dress!! It is made really well! I ordered one dress for my maid of honor to see the quality and now that I see it, I'll be ordering this dress for all the other bridesmaids in a few months as one order. I was expecting the order to take longer but it arrived so quickly. Really happy with this dress! I may even orders the bridesmaid dresses from this shops and dresses for both moms!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline