Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Fragend
  • Nov. 11, 2018

These dresses were beautiful and I am so excited for my girls to wear them on my big day! Unfortunately, all of my bridesmaids have to get their altered in some way, whether it be having them taken in or hemmed. If ordering several for your bridal party, make sure they each have someone else measure them and that they double check their measurements!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gread
  • Oct. 10, 2018

I bought this bridesmaid dress for my senior prom. This dress absolutely went ABOVE AND BEYOND my expectations. The color was gorgeous, the fabric was so soft, so elegant, and the entire thing fit absolutely perfect. The dress got here 3 weeks earlier than I expected it too. I felt like a princess the entire night. Absolutely will check here again in the future for fancy dress related occasions!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gothat
  • Sept. 26, 2018

MillyBridal has been amazing! I ordered 7 bridesmaids/grooms ladies and they all love them! I made a mistake with measurements for one of the dresses and MillyBridal responded very quickly. It was my mistake yet they gave me a discount on the dress. They also rushed making the dress so that it will be here in time for the wedding. I high recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastams
  • July 4, 2018

When I was nervous and had a million questions the shop replied fast and friendly. I have one pregnant bridesmaid and they reassured me on how to take care of that! I have bridesmaids of different shapes and some people thought I was crazy for ordering these dresses and especially off the internet! I could not be more please! The quality is fabulous along with a great price, quick turnaround and fast shipping! Thanks for making my dreams come true MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hertake
  • June 28, 2018

Awesome dress! Fabric is thick and not thin! The only thing is that I was going for a more elegant look for my bridesmaids especially with my colors for my wedding and to me the dresses seem more suited for an outdoor or beach wedding or for a more casual wedding!!! But overall the dresses is awesome I'm going to wearing for my honeymoon!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theateran
  • July 15, 2018

I love the dress, can dress up and down. The dress is comfy to wear. MillyBridal is an great and easy website to order from. You can trust them and they always have someone there to communicate with. Its a excellent website I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thappect
  • Aug. 8, 2018

The dress is elegant and soft. It is very well made and very flattering even though I have lots of curves. In fact it made my curves look even better. The adjustable back ties make it easy to achieve the fit you want. If you are looking for a good looking comfortable evening dress, this is it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sairch
  • June 28, 2018

I was REALLY excited to get this dress and try it on. And I spent over an hour trying to decide what color I wanted. Finally, I reviewed the chart and purchased the 14 as pic. This dress is my favorite dress that I ordered. Totally comfortable. I just wish I had ordered it in different colors.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artiong
  • Aug. 22, 2018

I was very impressed with the selection and advice/ information to help in choosing and sizing. Even though I expected an extra overseas charge from custom's I didn't expect it to be half the value of my goods! However MillyBridal sales good products and the overall price was still cheap! will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theimence
  • July 3, 2018

The products are dependable and of high quality... Although online shopping somewhat of a hassle as the site is slow to respond on my computers...I dont have this problem with most other online shopping. Anyway great products I have got. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline