Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Wrouse
  • May 18, 2018

The dress fits perfectly. This is a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lentand
  • June 9, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress. I ordered it for engagement pictures, and it couldn't have been more perfect. Best purchase I've ever made!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciage
  • July 16, 2019

Nice quality, shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knotargeed
  • Sept. 10, 2018

My 8yr old was beyond excited when she was asked to be a flower girl. Yet when we went to The bridal store nothing fit her. I had the feeling that would happen & didn't want her to be upset. She was so worried the bride to be would be upset with her or that she was causing the bride extra trouble having to find another dress. I just wanted to cry!! The bride found you here on MillyBridal. I was so nervous about placing the order. Today we received our order.... I was so nervous to get home & open the package!!! I'm just in tears!!! It's beautiful & fit her perfect!! She said she felt like a princess!!! Thank You!!! Beautiful Girls come in ALL Shapes & Sizes!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licedle
  • Nov. 9, 2018

A lovely assortment of dresses, which MillyBridal and her team worked with us to customize D so it had a back which would cover a bra. My fiancee and I ordered our bridesmaids dresses from MillyBridal and MillyBridal and her team were so helpful! The dresses came well on time and are gorgeous! Almost all the dresses did need some alterations to fit perfectly because it is difficult to fit a dress on measurements alone, just so you are aware. However, her listings clearly state this. There was a small snafu with the delivery slips being created quite early which got my hopes up they would come early, but in the end, they came well in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Borre
  • Sept. 14, 2018

A lovely high-necked dress. My fiancee and I ordered our bridesmaids dresses from MillyBridal and her team were so helpful! The dresses came well on time and are gorgeous! Almost all the dresses did need some alterations to fit perfectly because it is difficult to fit a dress on measurements alone, just so you are aware. However, her listings clearly state this. There was a small snafu with the delivery slips being created quite early which got my hopes up they would come early, but in the end, they came well in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lawyn
  • Nov. 19, 2018

I absolutely adore this dress. It is stunning! Our daughter is our flower girl, so you can imagine how I felt when I saw her wearing it. She looks beautiful, and she definitely feels like a little princess. The dress fits her like a glove, and it came in good time. I am anxious to walk down the aisle with her leading my way. Thank you so much! You do amazing work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rivermind
  • Nov. 19, 2018

I ordered these dresses on behalf of the bridal party I'm a part of. For custom sizes - the measurements were straight forward and easy to understand/record. My order happened to ship much sooner than the expected 4-6 weeks which was fantastic, and the dresses couldn't be better made. So detailed and well made. Such a great purchase and a great price. We are all so happy with them, and looking forward to wearing them on our friend's big day. Happy to also support a small business!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withinst
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I absolutely love these dresses! I'm the bride and tried on one of my bridesmaids dresses since she wasn't able to model it for me. They have a great structure. I would say, just beware of sweating. I thought it was just me, but when my maid of honor tried hers on, she also noticed that she was sweating a lot. Other than the material though, the dresses are beautiful and I can't wait to see them on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoempot
  • Oct. 10, 2018

All of my bridesmaids are so happy with their dresses and need little to no alterations! MillyBridal was fabulous at communicating and doing everything to accommodate for all of our personal needs - even making a custom dress for my bridesmaid that will be 8 months pregnant - MillyBridal is a true gem. I've already told a few of my girlfriends that are getting married soon that this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline