Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Moren
  • Aug. 28, 2018

I'm really happy with the quality of this dress. The material is so nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimence
  • April 9, 2019

This is going to be absolutely perfect for my casual backyard wedding. The quality does NOT reflect on the price. It is thick and structured so well. I am so happy with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aken
  • Aug. 11, 2019

Wonderful customer service, wonderful price, beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exach
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Amazing dress! The contact with staff was great and they were able to change my order last minute which was fantastic. My bridesmaid hasn't tried it on yet - and looks as though will need minor tailoring! But this dress has made me one happy bride! Will be coming back for my other dresses! Xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twelor
  • Oct. 7, 2018

The dress was made and shipped out fast. The quality of the fabric is great and made well. With my body type, I'm just glad the bust section fits well. Thank you again and can't wait to see the other bridesmaids in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howell
  • Sept. 3, 2018

The dresses I ordered arrived much earlier than expected which has left me ample time to have them individually fitted to each of my bridesmaids. They are well made, true to the measurements that I provided during ordering in addition to the color and fabric selected as expected. My experience with MillyBridal was positive, they answered all my questions prior to ordering, and I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenizeena
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Since I am having a simple garden wedding, I ordered this dress for myself. It arrived earlier than anticipated, and I have more than enough time to have it properly fitted. The dress is as expected with regards to both the appearance and fabric shown in website photos in addition to it being sized to the measurement that I provide. I am confident that I will look simply elegant the day of my wedding in this dress from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theireses
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Bought this wonderful dress for my wedding and couldn't be happier! They were terrific about communicating preparation time and it arrived ahead of schedule. I gave them all of my measurements, and it fit wonderfully; no issues. They were also great about communication regarding color. Highly recommend working with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aped
  • June 21, 2018

Wow! The dresses arrived yesterday! Less than three weeks from the order date! I am very presently surprised! Thank you very much I will definitely recommend you! The dresses are perfect! And they fit pretty perfectly! We just need to alter the length, but that is mainly because we got them a little longer just to make sure they'd be fine with the high heels. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doinge
  • July 24, 2018

This dress fits like a glove and the color looks amazing on me. I was worried that it would be too long, but it hangs about 2 inches above my ankle and I am 5'6. Cool and comfortable dress with an attractive drape. The color is vibrant and the material soft. Can be dressed up or worn to the beach.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline