Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Woread
  • Oct. 11, 2018

Looks really good A bit long but I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Texed
  • July 6, 2019

I wore this dress for my wedding and absolutely loved it! Otherwise it fit like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pludenis
  • Nov. 21, 2019

I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famere
  • Nov. 2, 2018

This item is absolutely gorgeous! The fabric has a beautiful weight, and the quality of the construction is just amazing. It fits perfectly according to the measurements I provided and it was done in plenty of time for my brother's wedding. I highly recommend this shop, and I will definitely purchase again for other formal events! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastle
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I emailed several times with questions before ordering and always got a quick response. They far exceeding my expectations! The dresses arrived about two weeks earlier than expected. The are beautiful and exceptionally well made, far better material and workmanship than the big package bridal store we were looking at. So very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this seller. Can't wait for everyone to see them at the wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisherecur
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Arrived so much early than we thought it would. We are looking for the colours for our wedding in the next couple of years. This was a massive help and we are very excited to start narrowing down the designs for bridesmaid dresses. My fiancee really loves your designs and was sceptical of buying off line and the delivery is anything to go by, we are willing to take the chance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifecarthe
  • June 20, 2018

This dress is beautiful, a little dressier lookign than I was expecting, and I'd like it to be a little longer, but otherwise it fits great and is very comfortable. I ended up ordering a second one in purple of these the day I received the first one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tures
  • July 15, 2018

From all the websites I usually buy for, MillyBridal products always need about 20 days to arrive. I like the quality of the dress and the picture on the screen is real. My dress were exactly like they showed on the web. The color is so light and perfect for the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline