Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Obace
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Quick shipping, color true to picture, great material (very soft and breezy). Easy to find ideas on how to tie it on youtube and fun to try in different styles. Can't wait for my bridemaids to where it and might just keep one for myself :o)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforning
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with the dresses I purchased from you for my bridesmaids. I'm getting married in England and live in Switzerland. I was having a terrible time finding any dresses that were the perfect fit and color. To make matters more difficult one of them lives in England and the other in the states! Your shop saved the day! I found the perfect dress in the perfect color and had both my girls send their measurements to have custom sizes made for each of their body types! To top it off the fabric and the craftwork of these gorgeous gowns was amazing! They are absolutely stunning and I can't wait to see my friends in them in just two weeks time for my wedding day! Your team provided excellent customer service and facilitated the process seamlessly! A very happy bride indeed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apathe
  • Sept. 6, 2018

I absolutely adore the 10 dresses that I ordered for my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaids! I'm so excited to see them on the girls at the wedding and love the versatility of the dresses to accommodate each girls body type. MillyBridal was fantastic to work with and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scalts
  • Sept. 26, 2018

These dresses are absolutely perfect! Bought as bridesmaid dresses. The fabric is heavy and looks really expensive. The drape is great, and so the dresses are really flattering, even on girls of totally different shapes. The seller was quick, and very easy to deal with. All in all, would fully recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kepis
  • Sept. 22, 2018

Dress is made very well! I would suggest them to anyone! The material is by no means cheap! You're definitely getting your money's worth buying from them. They went by my measurements. I'm the maid of honor in my sister's wedding and she had me order mine before everyone else to see how it was made and if it was made to my measurements correctly! I sent in everything they required and it probably took 4-5 weeks?! Very fast and very well made dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearegaven
  • June 24, 2018

A very feminine and comfortable dress that can easily be dressed up or down. The length is good, which helps a lot, being only 5 feet tall. The site is easy to use and he prices of there dresses are affordable. I am just waiting for my another purchase to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionecom
  • Aug. 13, 2018

This is the second dress I ordered from MillyBridal and I can say one thing: Satisfaction guaranteed! The real dress is just like the picture and I loved it! I had it custom-made and it fit me to perfection. I definitely recommend this website to everyone. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheary
  • Aug. 16, 2018

I have never ordered online before and I was nervous about how the quality would be. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and I am beyond satisfied! I would have paid $300-$400 for each dress if I bought them where I live for the quality of them! I would recommened this website to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline