Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sweaver
  • Dec. 10, 2018

It is a very nice dress and I am going to wear it to a formal event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bareiteraw
  • Sept. 1, 2019

I ordered this dress! Other than the great delivery time, this dress fits very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opearee
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Literally hugs every curve. Fabric is amazing! Super comfortable! Will be perfect for a black tie wedding in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frour
  • Sept. 27, 2018

These bridesmaid's dresses came in plenty of time and myself and the other girls are blown away with them! The sizing is perfect and the dresses are of a premium quality and exceptionally made. I didn't want to take mine off after trying it on! They are a really flattering shape too and very slimming without the need for uncomfortable control pants. All in all, a top quality service and amazing dresses. Can't wait to wear them now! Thank you so much, I would highly highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chis
  • Oct. 29, 2018

This dress is gorgeous. I'm so very happy with it. I did need to take in this dress at the waist but that's not unusual, so I was not surprised. The back of the dress that is the cowl portion is sewed down in the middle so it doesn't move around when you're walking. That doesn't show up in the pictures, but I'm happy with that as it makes the dress more easily wearable with a low back bra. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wentown
  • Sept. 10, 2018

When you love the dresses for your bridesmaids so much you have to try it on for yourself! I cannot say enough good things about how much I LOVE these! I was a little nervous about ordering such an important thing through MillyBridal but MillyBridal was so amazing! I entered everything as they suggested in their product description and got their dresses in a month! Thanks so much MillyBridal for helping make my wedding day beautiful :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beggall
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I just got the dress OMG!! I love it! Absolutely love it! I actually miss this dress with another by using top from this one with the bottom part from another one. At first I have no idea what it's gonna look like but it's turn out amazing! I can believe I only pay for that price! Totally recommended it! Thank you so much for make this dress the way I want it the material and design and size and everything are amazing! I have nothing to say but THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somptince
  • July 18, 2018

I really like this online store I can find really inexpensive items which is great the quality for most of its products is good and it doesn't take hat long for the items to arrive to its destination. This dress I just got, looks darker than the picture. However, it fits me well. I will still continue buying from the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grable
  • June 22, 2018

I love this dress! I bought it to wear as a bridesmaid dress, and I love how versatile this is. There are so many ways to tie it. The fabric is super soft and never wrinkles! It shipped quickly and I plan to order it in more colors.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline