Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Doely
  • Sept. 30, 2018

So pretty. I absolutely love this dress. I can move around pretty easily. Definitely a fan of Millybridal UK now. Wish I would have tried it sooner. Will buy again from this site. Thanks Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seepearrough
  • July 11, 2019

I bought this dress to wear for my engagement photo shoot - it is absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tilith
  • Aug. 18, 2019

Bought this as a potential bridesmaid dress! Love it. A beautiful dress made with good quality fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisaink
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I ordered six of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They are stunning! The bottom of the dress is flowy in a very elegant way, and it kicks out nicely when they walk. I was nervous at first because of the no return policy, but I'm so glad I chose these. So pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoreved
  • Oct. 28, 2018

My bridesmaid and I LOVE how these dresses turned out. They communication, speed, and quality of these dresses are worth every penny. Just know that you will most likely still need to get some alterations done, but once it is completely fitted, they are STUNNING! I highly recommend this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimply
  • Nov. 8, 2018

The talented folks at MillyBridal did a great job with this beautiful dress. Initially there were some pretty significant sizing issues. But after lots of messages back and forth, we were able to resolve the issue. Jenny was extremely patient and understanding about everything and worked very hard to make sure I was happy with the dress. In the end, it was a success, and I loved wearing the gown to the masquerade ball I purchased it for. Thank you MillyBridal team.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taby
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Love it beyond reason! Did a custom order and it fits perfectly. The only problem is that it's too low cut, but that's MY fault because I accidentally put the wrong numbers down. So I suggest double checking all your measurements and your order before sending it off. This shop is so amazing, I will order from them any time I need a lovely dress! Also it arrived very quickly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rabithen
  • Sept. 27, 2018

IN LOVE!!! I was a bit skeptical of how this dress would turn out, but it completely surpasses all of my expectations! The team I was in communication with was so sweet. I ordered the exact color of the dress in the picture, and everything looks just like the picture, which is just what I wanted and envisioned. It is truly beautiful, and the quality is also wonderful. Thank you thank you thank you MillyBridal! I am so happy with this!!! I will definitely order other dresses from here, and recommend to all of my friends for their dress needs too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoessiond
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I ordered 2 of these dresses. The dress is just as its pictured and I love the colors. I already wore mine for my birthday and got so many compliments on the dress. I absolutely love it and MillyBridal was great to work with!!! I will probably order another one in soon :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theramer
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Amazing!! It takes a minute to figure it out, but once you do that, it's a cinch. I received my order in less than a week, and I absolutely love it. I will most likely order a shorter dress from them in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline