Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Poine
  • June 10, 2018

At first I was a bit apprehensive on the simplicity of the dress as I needed something formal for my best friend's wedding but the fabric and fit was stunning. Very comfortable to wear and truly a great price for the quality. Very satisfied with my purchase. My order shipped earlier than expected.......just in time for the wedding. Great products and service, will definitely be shopping from here again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maddray
  • Aug. 8, 2019

It fits perfectly, the material and design makes it really comfortable to move around. I used it for my civil ceremony and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearight
  • Oct. 16, 2019

I love it and I'm going to wear on my wedding day. It is very gorgeous dress. This will gonna be the first time for me to wear a bit daring dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shevaina21
  • July 21, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I gave the seller 4 star because they have really poor communication. The never responded to my email about tailoring the dress before I got it. When the dress just came I wasn’t sure about it, I wanted to return it, but the process was so long and they took so long to reply, I decided to keep it. However in the end the dress turn out beautiful. It was a bit tight and I rip the arm off trying to catch the bouquet. It is Not as burgundy as the picture. But it’s a nice colour.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scrithe
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I had my mind set on the colour I wanted, and I'm SO glad I did! It's still the perfect colour but it just gave me even more confidence that the colour is exactly what we are looking for. I would highly suggest ordering one not only for the colour but for the textures as well!! Thank you thank you thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aunity
  • Sept. 6, 2018

MillyBridal did a wonderful job! The dress is everything I asked for, I requested a thicker sash. She was great with communicating quickly and kindly. I will have a few minor alterations done, however I would need that regardless of who I bought it from because the first time I tried it on was when it was sent to me completed. The dress got here much sooner than I thought it would as well. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ideprosed
  • Oct. 17, 2018

This custom item came in 3 weeks. It fit like a glove on my niece who will be my flower girl in my wedding. The seller was extremely communicative and had a great eye for detail in suggesting the custom sizing so that it would be sure to fit. It is made with impeccable quality and is even more gorgeous in person than in the picture. Thank you! I will definitely return to this shop and recommend it to anyone looking for a custom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounts
  • Sept. 30, 2018

I am the maid of honor for my friend's wedding, and we spent hours searching for the perfect dress. We wanted something unique that would flatter everyone, but we also needed it to be modest because it's a church wedding. The dress came yesterday, and it is absolutely perfect. The length is spot on, the fit is just right, the material feels amazing, and the color looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pras
  • Nov. 20, 2018

After quite a few dress nightmares, I came across MillyBridal. I loved all of their dresses, it was so hard to choose one!! I ordered a custom measurement dress and they gave me exactly what I asked for! The communication with this shop was always easy and timely. I actually cried when I put this dress on for the first time!! I am so in love with this dress! THANK YOU MillyBridal!!! I will always be coming to you for future dress purchases!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behis
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I was the Maid of Honor in my sisters wedding and my dress was perfect! I can truly say I am very pleased with everything about my dress especially the custom make of it which was one less headache for me! Thank you MillyBridal for a beautiful gown! I have to say how impressed I was with the speed, accuracy , and overall professionalism of this company! I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline