Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Feellen
  • Nov. 1, 2018

The dress came out gorgeous and the shop was amazingly patient with me and the bride when choosing my bridesmaid dress. They went above and beyond- made and shipped my dress with plenty of time before the wedding despite my ordering closer to the wedding than was advised. I really appreciate it and the compliments I got on the dress were endless. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elable
  • Sept. 28, 2018

The dress was purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. My daughter loved it. The dress fit wonderfully on her and I was pleased with the fabric and the craftsmanship. The color couldn't have been more beautiful. Thank you! I certainly will order from your site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appitted
  • July 7, 2018

This is my third time to order dress on the site. It is a happy site to use, and provides many styles of dresses. The dress is a great dress add to my collection. Actually, all of my orderes were exactly as pictured and I could be happier! Thank you MillyBridal. I look forward to purchasing more earrings in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fining
  • Aug. 5, 2018

Great site. have ordered my wedding dress here before. It's a good experience. their bridesmaid dresses are even far more beyond my expectation. What you see is what you got. can't wait to see my bridesmaids to wear them! They will love it. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortur
  • Aug. 16, 2018

I love the quality of their items. I don't like their size, usually too big. need to adjust them by ourselves. I have bought from MillyBridal before and have a good experience. This time I love the fact there is no shipping charges. Keep up the good work don't change a thing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherid
  • June 16, 2018

I received my bridesmaid dresses in less than a month. The selection of items is not rich but affordable, however, clever clipping with different fabrics. They're kind of my desired items. Only wishing more online sellers would be trustworthy and with good after service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ster
  • July 15, 2018

Aperfect dress for party, can dress up and down. Dresses on this site are true to size, just ordered the size according to the size chart. It will fit well. I got the dress by 30 days, as promised, the price is WONDERFUL!!! Great for gift giving or giving to yourself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morsed
  • June 26, 2018

Bought this dress for a wedding, as the bridesmaid.This dress is soft and cute. I've received many compliments when wearing it. The dress washed well on a cold gentle cycle and hung to dry; didn't see any color bleeding or material distortion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline