Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ferep
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Wore this to my son's wedding. It was perfect and fit like a glove. Got lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucantien
  • April 1, 2019

I can't wait to wear it for my friend's wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thect
  • July 28, 2019

Wore this dress for an engagement photo shoot and I fell in love with the dress! It fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subley
  • Oct. 5, 2018

These dresses are perfect for my daughters wedding. We did custom sizing and they came slightly big so it is an easy alteration to make them fit just right. They came super fast. I believe it only took about 3 weeks to get them. I would definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chisherm
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I bought my junior bridesmaid dresses from MillyBridal and was so pleased with the results! The dresses were listed as adult, but MillyBridal took my measurements and made 2 absolutely beautiful junior bridesmaid dresses. Thank you so much for satisfying my daughter, my fiance's daughter and me. It is truly a wedding miracle!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glact
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I was maid of honor at my best friend's wedding, but i ordered this dress very last minute and it came in earlier than expected and was perfect! The front was a little more revealing than expected, but i am bigger chested so that was my error. I loved everything about the dress. I definitely will be buying future bridal party dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themphe
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I received my dress in peacock blue, earlier than expected! MillyBridal was diligent in following the measurements I sent in, and even took the time to guide me on some measurements I hadn't taken! The dress is stunning and definitely customized to my body! I truly believe if you take your measurements as guided, your dress will fit as it should. The quality of the fabric is wonderful, and I have already gotten compliments from the bride, of the wedding I am in. I will definitely use this for company for any occasion I need a beautiful dress for!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chare
  • Sept. 19, 2018

MillyBridal shop was wonderful to work with. In the months leading up to my purchase they were very patient and helpful with all the questions I had. The dresses came out perfect, very well made and fit the bridesmaids like a glove. And the price really cant be beat. I would highly recommend them and will likely use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suppinfood
  • Oct. 6, 2018

The dress is exactly as described and pictured. It is a beautiful, rich color. The material and construction are very good quality. Shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aper
  • Sept. 18, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress when I opened it! Amazingly, the color and fit were exactly as described. I ordered the size 18. I am 5'9 with a DDD bust and about 190. The dress fit wonderfully everywhere. The dress is lightweight and comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline