Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Usle
  • April 28, 2018

I ordered this dress as a potential bridesmaid dress and was really impressed by the quality. It really is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witir
  • May 14, 2019

The fit was great on me! It is such a great dress and I am in love with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fitionly
  • Aug. 17, 2019

I am so happy with this dress! It was the perfect design, material, vibe - everything! - for a beautiful beach wedding. I received so many compliments on this dress. Just STUNNING!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cher
  • Oct. 2, 2018

I ordered 9 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I had many questions about the colors, and during the whole process, MillyBridal replied promptly and thoroughly. They were very patient with me, so I really appreciate their considerate customer service. I received the dresses yesterday and am IN LOVE. The color is beautiful, the quality is superb, and my girls also love them!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tollove
  • Nov. 5, 2018

I can't believe all of my bridesmaids dresses came in so quickly!!!! I ordered 12 dresses and they are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Each one is labeled with their name so there was no guessing game of which dress was what. I am beyond thrilled and looking even more forward to my wedding than I was before!!! Super reasonable and made incredibly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brom
  • Oct. 7, 2018

And MillyBridal nailed it! It fits like a glove. I may end up having the train shortened slightly but that would be a matter of personal preference, the length it came with is as advertised. It shipped much more quickly than anticipated, too, which was a nice surprise, and all of my customer service interactions with MillyBridal were extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you, MillyBridal, for helping me create my dream dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aculde
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I am SO thrilled with this dress and I can not wait to wear it on my wedding day! I will have to get a few alterations but that's probably my error in measurements. Working with MillyBridal was such a great experience. They always responded quickly to any questions I had and the dress shipped way sooner than I was expecting it to! The material is absolutely stunning and looks so expensive. It shines beautifully and is very well made. Thank you so much MillyBridal for helping me create my dream wedding dress!!! I love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amiled
  • Sept. 26, 2018

wow, these dresses couldn't be any better. I think I emailed and asked so many questions that I thought I might be asked to find another vender lol, but they were awesome. All 4 bridesmaids dresses were custom made and wonderful. I followed their directions and sent all the sizes and money at the same time so dye lots were the same and the wedding was done together and the timing was less than a month. You ladies are wonderful. These custom made dresses cost less than any we looked at and do not need alterations. Can not thank you enough.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Golosts
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I am so in love with my dress! I ordered a custom fit dress that fits me perfectly. The shop was very helpful in making a slight alteration to the bodice as I wanted something a little higher than the original design. It arrived very quickly. The material is beautiful and I love the color I choose. This is my wedding dress and I can't wait to see the look on my future husband's face when he sees me in this. I would absolutely recommend this shop to anyone and will order from them in the future should I need another fancy gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bletismue
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Love the deisgn of this dress. I really like MillyBridal. The prices are low and the quality of the merchandise is pretty good. I was also impressed with customer service. They seemed sincerely concerned with making sure my concerns were satisfied. I would recommend shopping there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline