Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Chust
  • Dec. 10, 2018

I saw this dress when my friend was wearing it, and I knew it would be perfect for my husband's military ball. We are stationed overseas, and the dress came within 3 weeks. I'm excited to wear it to future balls and friends' weddings!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichistas
  • July 2, 2019

I will be wearing this for my bridal shower next weekend. I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeacheir
  • Oct. 12, 2019

Wonderful quality and simply elegant. A beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begg
  • Oct. 9, 2018

My overall experience with the MillyBridal team was positive. Despite needing alterations in a few areas of the dress. I appreciate their timely responses through MillyBridal and great customer service while addressing my issues. I understand products can't always be perfect, but the MillyBridal team's willingness to make it right sure made a difference to me. Thank you, MillyBridal team! I look forward to using your team for future dresses I might need and will share your site with my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youning
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I ordered two of these dresses for my bridesmaids as they needed custom sizing and a lot of off the rack dresses were to expensive and did not fit right. So glad I ordered from MillyBridal. Good quality dresses, exactly as pictured. was worth ordering the colour samples first to ensure I got the right colour. Only alterations needed will be dress length. Would defiantly recommend this shop to others. I will be ordering my bridesmaid dress through here as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spricand
  • Sept. 14, 2018

The dress is lovely. Color is beautiful, and the material is a heavier weight which allows for the beautiful drape of the dress. Came within about two weeks, which was entirely acceptable to me. I would most certainly recommend this shop and these dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobehou
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Buying online had made me nervous but I can say that I am truly impressed! Communication was great, dresses came quickly, packaging was well done, and all of my girls were so impressed by the fit. Let's not forget to mention the reasonable price and the unique dress options! A few alterations had to be made but nothing major. A tip is to be measured professionally, some girls did their own and with that there is room for error. If your measurements are correct, the dress will fit like a glove. Thank you MillyBridal for making yet another happy bride.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antless
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sister for my upcoming wedding. I had a difficult time finding maid of honor/bridesmaid dresses that I really liked in salons and so when my cousin suggested MillyBridal I was more than ready to give it a shot. All of my questions were answered quickly by the shop owners and the dress shipped a few weeks earlier than I actually expected. I did all of the measurements of my sister myself and the picture guides were very useful. The dress fits like a glove and it looks exactly how it is pictured. We couldn't be happier with the attention to detail and once the rest of my bridal party gets their measurements we will be ordering 8 more :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Washeand
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I am so happy with my dress! it looks even better than the picture in person, you can see all the care put into every little detail, and it fits perfectly! I would not have been able to buy a better dress from a retailer for prom. Although scared to order a dress online at first, it really was worth it and I would definitely recommend this shop :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clumand
  • July 17, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

MillyBridal is an great company when it comes to bridesmaid dresses, love it!! Very good material, exactly as described and shipping is fast. All merchandise received in great condition. I greatly recommend ordering from this site! Happy Shopping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline