Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Cloneintle
  • Dec. 11, 2018

The fabric is beautiful! I definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manc
  • Nov. 22, 2019

Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rounnefaid
  • Nov. 28, 2019

Fits great, very comfortable. I would recommend to a friend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgerd
  • Sept. 2, 2018

Item arrived promptly as expected. The color was slightly off, but that's expected since I didn't see a physical sample of the fabric. Still a lovely color. I'll take it to get tailored as we get closer to the event date. Shop owner and staff were super helpful in asking me extra questions to make sure the item would fit or be easy to alter since I will be so far along at time of event. Thank you MillyBridal Team!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goostake
  • Oct. 23, 2018

The dress is well made and fits comfortably. It's amazing to see the dress in the color I'd chosen. It came out to be even more beautiful in person than I could have imagined. My biggest worry before ordering was that I'd have to get it tailored since I'm an odd size somewhere between a 10 and 12 but not perfectly either one. From following the link on their page on how to measure, the custom sizing turned out perfect! I'm excited to see the other bridesmaids dress choices. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oribirlead
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I was very hesitant to order a dress from this shop being that the reviews are very hit or miss. However I am absolutely thrilled that I chose to go ahead! The dress fits perfectly, looks just like the picture and is exactly the quality you would expect for this price dress. I am so excited to wear it as a bridesmaid in my friends wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoures
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I ordered custom size dresses for my 5 bridesmaids. I measured them myself using the guides and videos that the seller provides. All the dresses are amazing quality and feel so soft. They look so well made and so professionally done. The dresses fit my bridesmaids perfectly. Im very happy with the shops service!!! If you're thinking about ordering custom size for your bridesmaids I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuddly
  • July 17, 2018

Very good service, and very good products. Ordered 2 bridesmaid dresses, both were shipped fast and arrived before the estimated date. Both were true to picture. Will be ordering again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alligns
  • July 9, 2018

Products of fair quality and fits well. I bought this dress one month ago and it arrived in good condition. Three layer of dresss was very beautiful and the length was just what I want. I am happy about my purchase and can't wait to show it on my big day. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline