Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Monan
  • April 28, 2018

I bought this dress to be a bridesmaid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dahme
  • Feb. 23, 2019

Will order from Millybridal UK again and recommend To friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whouse
  • July 27, 2019

This dress exceeded every expectation that I had. If you're thinking about purchasing this dress, think no more and buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therry
  • Nov. 5, 2018

The dress is absolutely amazing. It was ready to ship way faster I expected it to and it arrived very quickly (with express shipping to Germany). Also the dress fits really good, so I don't have to do alterations. I'm so happy I ordered at MillyBridal and will order again whenever I need another dress. In addition the customer service is excellent, very quick responses und always kind.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forompares
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I ordered a standard size for my maid of honor, and it fit her wonderfully. The quality of the dress is fantastic, and the silhouette is exactly like the picture. The only feedback I have is I wished the initial communication was a bit better. While I placed an order for a standard size, I left a few questions in the comments section of my order. All I received back was an automated reply, and had to reach out again after a few days to ask for a response to my comments, and received a reply saying they would reach out to me if they had questions, but no other communication occurred until the dress shipped. All that considered, the dress was very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garring
  • Sept. 5, 2018

This actually shipped much quicker than the estimated shipping said it would. It said 5-8 weeks and the dress was delivered within 3-4 weeks. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the shipping notification just a couple of weeks after placing my order. I had even made a special request for the straps on the dress. MillyBridal was very responsive and accommodating. This dress is absolutely gorgeous, even more so in person than what shows in the picture on the site. My flower girl looks like an angel in this dress. I am thrilled with my purchase and so excited for her to wear this dress on my big day. I highly recommend MillyBridal for their service and the quality of their product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tose
  • Nov. 7, 2018

Fantastic dress! Arrived 2 weeks before expected, excellent communication from the shop, and overall high-quality product! I love how lightweight and flowy it is. Received many compliments on it when worn, especially on the open back. I ordered it in its original colors and the photos in the listing display them accurately. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matedire
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Lovely dress, a bit long on me but that should be easily sorted :) Arrived OK as well! Would highly recommend as I had very quick responses to any queries I had, and other than the height the measurements were spot on. Considering that I wasn't measured in person, that's very impressive. Unfortunately I'm just short! Very easy delivery to the UK, such a relief since that was a worry.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alut
  • Sept. 5, 2018

The basics? Great quality, beautiful fabrics, good customer service, and on-time shipping. What else can you ask for?! :) I've worked with MillyBridal mulitple times -- both as a bridesmaid wearing a dress and now as a bride ordering dresses for my girls! These are such a beautiful option for that elegant look. To add on to their already well-deserved rating, the MillyBridal team was able to work with me in placing a rush reorder after I gave them the wrong color code for one of the dresses. This really is the best option for quality bridesmaid dresses that don't totally break the bank. Thanks, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agerce
  • Aug. 25, 2018

High quality materials were used and the dress fits perfectly. No adjustments need to be made. really good dress and shop. I have a friend who ordered her dress from this shop before too. Fantastic, will order from this seller again without hesitation. Recommend this store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline