Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Bethis
  • Dec. 29, 2018

Overall beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caushe
  • Oct. 11, 2019

I was a little skeptical about ordering a bridesmaid dress from an ad I saw on Facebook, but I saw this dress and fell in love. For the price, I thought what the heck! So glad I did. It fits perfect and is a great material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careter
  • Aug. 29, 2019

I wore this dress for my engagement shoot and absolutely LOVED IT, It was perfect for it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knorkmer
  • Oct. 23, 2018

My shipping wondered off to Canada for a few days although it was supposed to be delivered to Japan. Therefore, it took some extra days to arrive, but when I made an inquiry about it, the customer service rep was so nice!! The dresses also came out perfect! Haven't had my bridesmaids try them on yet, but the quality seemed better than I expected. So excited to see them on my bridesmaids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obelf
  • Oct. 2, 2018

These dress are just gorgeous! At first I was a little worried having ordering my bridesmaid dresses online but I am very happy I did. I liked that straps can be added to the dresses in different styles. They were shipped very quickly and communication with the shop was very easy. I will update this review with the girls in the dresses at my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keeduke
  • Oct. 8, 2018

This item is GORGEOUS. Beautiful crafted and excellent workmanship. Very well priced and arrived in excellent condition. This seller even went to the trouble to double bag, which is excellent, because it was POURING rain when the delivery was made. Imagine my relief when I saw how carefully packaged this lovely dress was. Give these people your business, and you will not regret it. Speedy response time, well priced, and above all, high quality material AND high quality work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othe
  • Nov. 10, 2018

These bridesmaid's dresses came in plenty of time and myself and the other girls are blown away with them! The sizing is perfect and the dresses are of a premium quality and exceptionally made. I didn't want to take mine off after trying it on! They are a really flattering shape too and very slimming without the need for uncomfortable control pants. Can't wait to wear them now! Thank you so much, I would highly highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loul
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I am beyond happy with these dresses! All five of my bridesmaids have different style dresses. Everyone is thrilled and excited to wear them. I wore a dress for my best friend's wedding and it too was from MillyBridal. I have nothing but great things to say about the dresses, the quality, and how fast I received them. The customer service is great as well. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plinglors
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I ordered 7 dresses from MillyBridal for my wedding. The seller was quick to answer questions and always very professional. The dresses are beautiful and well made. They came very quickly. The smaller ones are helpful, but the larger ones give you a more accurate representation of the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tist
  • Oct. 8, 2018

This item is gorgeous, looks fantastic on me, and fits very well - it needed slight alteration on the back, but I think that's just my bad measurements, not the fault of the company. The seller worked with me on multiple garments to help find one that worked for both me and the bride, and I couldn't be happier with their customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline